I Lead You With My Thoughts

What would you like to say, Jesus? I feel you are quiet. I have so many thoughts and I don’t know what you are thinking. Are you sad? Are you dreaming with me? Are you happy? Are you waiting for something from me? What is on your mind?

“I ALWAYS LOVE YOU. ALWAYS LOVE YOU. I AM HAPPY YOU ALWAYS BRING EVERYTHING TO ME AND ASK FOR EVERYTHING IN PRAYER. THIS IS WHY YOUR LIFE IS FULL AND JOYFUL. BECAUSE YOU SUBMIT EVERYTHING TO ME AND YOU CARE ABOUT MY THOUGHTS. YES, MY THOUGHTS ARE ON YOU. I AM HAPPY WHEN YOU ARE HAPPY AND SAD WHEN YOU ARE SAD BUT I AM NEVER ANXIOUS. NEVER IMPATIENT. NEVER IN A HURRY. I AM ALWAYS READY TO SPEAK WHEN YOU ARE READY TO LISTEN. BUT IF YOU ARE AFRAID YOU CAN’T HEAR ME. I SPEAK AS LOUD AND CLEAR AS DAY. YOU CAN’T MISS IT IF YOU STAY CONNECTED TO ME. THERE IS NO MISSING MY WILL IF YOU STAY IN MY PRESENCE. AND THERE I LEAD YOU. I LEAD YOU TO QUIET WATERS MY WORD SAYS. ITS NO JOKE. I LEAD YOU. YOU CAN RELAX KNOWING I KNOW ALL THINGS BEFORE HAND AND I PLAN YOUR LIFE ALSO FOR YOU. THE HARDEST PART I DO, WHICH IS THE PLANNING. THE WALKING WITH ME IS EASY AND THAT IS YOUR PART. JUST WALK WITH ME. YOU DON’T EVEN HAVE TO DO THE FIGURING THINGS OUT. THAT PART IS MY JOB. YOU JUST WALK WITH ME. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH. I WISH WE ALWAYS TALKED OUT OUR FEELINGS AND THOUGHTS. BUT YOU WON’T LET ME SHARE ALWAYS. YET I AM NOT MAD. I AM HERE ALWAYS WHEN YOU WANT TO HEAR AND I AM READY TO SPEAK. I KNOW YOU ARE AFRAID TO COME LISTEN. I HAVE NOT GIVEN YOU A SPIRIT OF FEAR. BUT YOUR OWN FEAR HOLD YOU BACK FROM LISTENING TO ME. BUT I WILL PROVIDE WAYS FOR YOU TO STILL FIND MY LEADING, EVEN IF YOU CHOOSE NOT TO COME HEAR. BECAUSE I LOVE YOU THAT MUCH AND WILL GUIDE YOU CONTINUOUSLY WITH MY THOUGHTS. YES, EVEN WITH MY THOUGHTS I GUIDE YOU. I LOVE YOU THAT MUCH. MY MIND IS STAYED ON YOU”. 

One response

  1. Very touching! Thank you Jesus for Your LOVE!

I welcome your comment...

