My Rag Doll… 

I hadn’t journaled in about a month I believe but this morning I really felt Jesus’s words flowing while I meditated on Him and I grabbed my iPad to start typing… He shared: 

“MY DEAREST DOLL. HOW HAVE I MISSED YOU. YOU ARE LIKE A LIFELESS RAG DOLL WITHOUT ME. YOU NEED MY LIFE. MY LIFE KEEPS YOU ALIVE. I LOVE YOU. I HAVE MISSED YOU SO. YOU ARE MY FRIEND. I’VE MISSED MY FRIEND. YOU ARE NOT JUST MY SERVANT. YOU ARE A FRIEND. WE SHARE HEARTS. WE SHARE SECRETS. AND I’VE MISSED SHARING HEARTS WITH YOU AND SECRETS WITH YOU. COME TO ME NOW AND REST. I WANT YOU TO REST IN ME. YOU DO WELL TO TAKE A BREAK AND REST IN ME. THE ROAD AHEAD IS LONG AND YOU NEED TO REST IN ME. IT DOESN’T MATTER IF THINGS AREN’T CLEAR. THEY DON’T HAVE TO BE BECAUSE I HOLD THE ROAD MAP. I HOLD THE BLUE PRINT AND YOU KNOW ALREADY THAT I DON’T DECEIVE NOR MISLEAD YOU. YOU JUST NEED TO WALK WITH ME DAILY. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH. YOU BRING ME SO MUCH JOY. HOW I WISH TO SPEND TIME WITH YOU DAILY. I CAN’T STAND BEING WITHOUT YOU. THIS IS INDEED HOW I FEEL ABOUT YOU. I HATE IT WHEN WE DON’T SPEND TIME TOGETHER. I WANT YOU WITH ME. I AM FAINT WITH LOVE FOR YOU”. 

  

I welcome your comment...

