Your Own Impatience

“I LOVE YOU MY DARLING FLOWER. HOW I LOVE AND ENJOY YOU. YOU ARE LIKE A LITTLE GIRL TO ME. YOU ARE SO CUTE. I ENJOY THIS TIME WITH YOU AND I WANT TO THANK YOU FOR COMING AGAIN. I KNOW YOU ARE WEAK. I SEE YOUR CONCERNS AND FEARS. I SEE YOUR DOUBTS. YOU CAN’T HIDE THEM FROM ME. THIS IS ABOUT YOU AND ME. AND YOU KEEP COMING. THAT IS WHAT I WANT IN THE END. OUR RELATIONSHIP. THIS IS NOT HARD. LIVING WITH ME IS NOT HARD. LIVING WITH ME IS EASY. IT’S DEALING WITH YOUR OWN IMPATIENCE THAT IS HARD ON YOU. DEALING WITH YOUR OWN LACK OF FAITH IS HARD ON YOU. BUT NOT LIVING WITH ME. LIVING WITH ME IS SWEET. I LOVE LIVING WITH YOU ALSO. THIS IS WHAT I WANT TO DO AND CONTINUE DOING. TO LIVE WITH YOU. YOU INVITED ME, I AM HERE TO STAY”. 

That line gave me joy! Simply that He acknowledged my invitation. Have you ever invited people to something and they didn’t even acknowledge you or turned you down? Awe… Jesus accepted the invite!! Permanently!! 

7 responses

  1. We need to be grace filled hosts!

  2. You invited me and I’m here to stay ……. pure joy ….. thank you …. love jacqui x

    1. Girrrrrl!!!! Where have you been? I have looked for you but site would not come up.

      1. lol! it’s a long story my dear friend ….. going through the fire but oh the joy of knowing Him……love jacqui xx my new email is julygirl1962@yahoo.co.uk xx

      2. You shall not be burned or show any evidence of fire nor the spiritual smell of smoke! Hahahah

  3. I love coming to God regardless of my weakness. I tend to be harder on myself than God on me. This post helped a lot! =)

    1. So happy to hear, Joseph! That is the case with me too! Harder on myself. Have a beautiful day. 🙂

I welcome your comment...

