Unconsciously Frustrated At God?

“WHY ARE YOU ANGRY AT ME MY BEAUTIFUL ONE? HOW HAVE I HURT YOU? HOW HAVE I SHORT CHANGED YOU? HOW HAVE I DAMAGED YOUR LIFE? HAVE I? ARE YOU ABLE TO POINT A FINGER AT ME? WOULD YOU FIND ME GUILTY? WOULD I BE FOUND WITH FAULT? ARE YOU ABLE TO BLAME ME FOR SOMETHING? NO MY DARLING… THE WORD WAS TO KEEP CALM. THE WORD HAS NOT CHANGED. IT IS THE SAME TODAY. ‘KEEP CALM’. WHY ARE YOU SO AFRAID ON YOUR INTERIOR? I HAVE NOT LOST TOUCH WITH ANYTHING IN YOUR LIFE. I SERIOUSLY HAVE NOT. YOU HAVE LITTLE FAITH. I KNOW YOU ARE WILLING BUT YOU ARE WEAK. I KNOW HUMAN NATURE SO I AM NOT SURPRISED NOR AM I OFFENDED. I DON’T ACCUSE YOU LIKE THE DEVIL DOES. I KNOW YOUR INTERIORS. FAR MORE THEN YOU DO YOURSELF. WHY BE ANXIOUS MY LITTLE ONE? CAN YOU FIX ANYTHING BY WORRYING? ISN’T IT EASIER TO BE CARE FREE? 

  

One response

  1. SO I AM NOT SURPRISED NOR AM I OFFENDED….. just beautiful!!xx

I welcome your comment...

