Surprises

“MY DARLING BEAUTIFUL… WHAT A SPECIAL DAY WE ARE HAVING. FULL OF SURPRISES. I LOVE SURPRISES. MY SURPRISES ARE ALWAYS GOOD. THEY DON’T TAKE YOU BY SURPRISE BECAUSE I SHARE MY SECRETS UP FRONT WITH THOSE I LOVE. I SMILE WHEN I SURPRISE YOU THOUGH WITH MY GOOD THINGS. AND YOU SAY… “WHAT WAS TODAY’S SURPRISE? I DON’T SEE IT”. EYES HAVE NOT SEEN, EARS HAVE NOT HEARD, THE GOOD THINGS I HAVE IN STORE FOR THOSE I LOVE. KEEP CALM IN ME. THAT’S THE WORD. KEEP CALM IN ME. YOU ARE CALM AS YOU REMAIN IN ME AT PEACE. MY SURPRISES BLOSSOM AND COME OUT OF NOWHERE. AND BAM, THERE THEY ARE”.

I had to chuckle when He said “keep calm”. Jesus is in with the times!!!

  

I welcome your comment...

