Road Blocks

“I CELEBRATE YOU. I AM FULL OF JOY FOR THE ROAD WE ARE TAKING TOGETHER. THIS ROAD IS NOT DIFFICULT, IT IS ACTUALLY LEADING TO JOY AND YOU CAN NOW SEE IT. AS I SAID BEFORE, ‘I AM NEVER IN THE DISAPPOINTMENT BUSINESS’. WHAT YOU PERCEIVE AS DISAPPOINTMENT, I AM PREPARING FOR JOY. AND I REASSURE YOU, YOU WILL BE FULL OF JOY WHEN YOU REACH THAT LEVEL OF MATURITY I INTEND FOR YOU. YES, I CONSIDER YOU MATURE AND WISE. YOU ARE SO IN MY BOOKS. YOU JUST HAVE TO ALLOW ME TO MOLD YOU AS I AM ALREADY PLANNING TO CONTINUE TO DO. THIS ROAD IS FUN, EVEN WITH ROAD BLOCKS INCLUDED. ROAD BLOCKS DON’T HINDER ME AT ALL. DID YOU KNOW THAT? ROAD BLOCKS ARE NOT SET BACKS FOR ME. NEVER! NOT IN THEIR WILDEST DREAMS. ROAD BLOCKS ARE ACTUALLY BY MY DESIGN, THEY ARE MEANT FOR YOUR MOLDING. SWEET MOLDING. NOT BITTER TASTING. THIS IS FUN. CAN YOU TELL I AM EXCITED? I AM EXCITED BECAUSE I ALREADY KNOW AND SEE THE HAPPY ENDING. YES, THERE IS A HAPPY ENDING EVEN THOUGH YOU HAVE FELT FOR A WHILE NOW THAT YOU CAN’T PERCEIVE EVER TO REACH A HAPPY ENDING. YES, THERE IS ONE. AND I DON’T MEAN IT’S THE END OF LIFE. YOU WILL REACH THE GOALS YOU WANT BECAUSE THEY ARE INSCRIBED IN MY HEART AND MIND AND BELIEVE IT OR NOT… I AM THINKING ABOUT THEM ALL THE TIME. I AM NEVER OFF, I NEVER SLEEP. I HAVE YOUR WELL BEING IN MIND AT ALL TIMES. AND I LOVE THIS JOURNEY THAT WILL TAKE US THERE TOGETHER. YOU ALREADY SHINE LIKE A STAR. I MEAN IT. I SAID ‘HOLD ON, THIS IS ABOUT TO GET CRAZY WILD’. WHY DID YOU NOT BELIEVE? DID I NOT SAY THAT IF YOU BELIEVE, YOU WOULD SEE THE GLORY OF GOD? I LOVE YOU, KEEP BELIEVING AND KEEP WALKING”. 

  

I welcome your comment...

