Throw away yesterday’s experience? Oh, Joy!

Good Morning, Jesus… I wanted to spend all day with you. I want to have a change in mindset how I can pursue a breakthrough in our Supernatural endeavor in Business. I ask that you fill me today with understanding. I lack so much understanding. I don’t know where to begin. I am already in a process as far as years of experience in business. How do I throw all of it away and start from scratch with a new mindset?

DID I SAY TO THROW SOMETHING AWAY? JUST GO WITH ME AND LET ME CALL THE SHOTS. IT’S SO EASY TO MAKE ASSUMPTIONS. BUT ASSUMPTIONS ARE NOT NECESSARY WHEN YOU WALK AND LIVE WITH ME BECAUSE I GUIDE YOU. DON’T DO ANYTHING OUT OF ASSUMPTION. THIS IS HARD TO DO WHEN YOU ARE NOT USED TO IT BUT IT BECOMES EASY AS YOU KEEP SUBMITTING DAILY. WE JUST WALK TOGETHER, AS EASY AS THAT. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH BECAUSE YOU DESIRE TO WALK WITH ME. I LOVE YOU REGARDLESS BUT I LOVE THE FACT THAT YOU DESIRE TO WALK WITH ME. THIS FILLS ME WITH JOY. HERE, AT THIS POINT, WE DON’T HAVE TO REPEAT PROMISES. I REASSURE YOU THAT ALL PROMISES ARE STORED IN MY HEART AND IN YOURS. WE DON’T HAVE TO REVISIT THEM DAILY. JUST LIVE WITH ME IN THOSE DREAMS WHERE WE ALREADY LIVE IN THE SPIRIT. THAT’S IT. LIVE WITH ME IN OUR DREAM. LET ME BREATH OVER YOUR DREAMS. LET ME BRING LIFE TO OUR DREAM. THIS IS OUR DREAM. IT IS NOT YOURS ALONE. AND IF MINE ALSO, I BREATH ON IT AND GIVE IT LIFE OF ITS OWN. THIS IS NOT YOUR DOING. BY NOW YOU UNDERSTAND THIS WELL ALTHOUGH YOU DON’T UNDERSTAND AT ALL. ISN’T THAT SOMETHING? I KNOW YOU UNDERSTAND THE POINT. BUT YOU NEED TO WALK IN THIS ENOUGH TO HAVE THE POINT SINK IN. HOW TO WALK WITH ME AND LET ME BREATHE LIFE INTO OUR DREAM. I LOVE YOU AND ON MY END YOU KNOW THAT I WILL NEVER LEAVE YOU NOR DISAPPOINT YOU. LET ME MAKE THAT PART CLEAR. I AM NOT HERE TO DISAPPOINT YOU. I REALLY AM NOT. I AM NOT IN THE DISAPPOINTMENT BUSINESS. I LIVE WITH YOU TO GIVE YOU JOY. THIS IS WHERE WE LIVE. IN THE JOY ZONE. AND THIS IS HOW MY JOY IS YOUR STRENGTH. LIVE IN THIS JOY ZONE WITH ME. I AM YOUR JOY. 

I welcome your comment...

