The Pain Of Change

MY DARLING, I SEE YOUR SORROW. IT IS GOOD FOR YOU TO EXPERIENCE SORROW, EVEN FOR A MOMENT, FOR CHANGE OF HEART TO HAPPEN. BECAUSE I LOVE YOU, I CAN NOT LEAVE YOU IN YOUR OLD WAYS. I WANT TO CHANGE YOUR HEART AND I CAN PERFORM THIS TYPE OF SURGERY. I AM GOOD AT IT. YOU WILL NOT NEED ANESTHESIA BECAUSE IT WILL NOT HURT. YOU ARE FEELING SORROW BUT THIS IS NOT THE KIND OF PAIN THAT FOOLS WILL EXPERIENCE. IT HURTS FAR MORE TO CONTINUE LIVING AS A FOOL. I AM GOOD AT WHAT I DO. YOU CAN TRUST ME TO GUIDE YOUR REPENTANT HEART. I AM NOT LATE,  NO. TRUST ME THAT I AM NOT LATE. THIS IS THE RIGHT TIMING. THIS WAS THE PROPER TRAINING. YOU ARE NOW WISER BECAUSE OF THIS ROUTE. ANOTHER ROUTE WOULD HAVE NOT DONE THE JOB. TRUST ME. REMEMBER I SAID I AM NOT IN A HURRY. YOU GO BY YEARS THIS PROCESS IS TAKING BECAUSE YOU GO BY HUMAN CLOCK. I DON’T GO BY HUMAN CLOCK. I WORK IN HEARTS, HOWEVER LONG IT TAKES ON YOUR CLOCK BUT I DO A PERFECT JOB. I DO  NOT CUT CORNERS TO MAKE PROCESSES FASTER. THIS IS MY TIMING AND THE OUTCOME WILL BE PERFECT.  YOU CAN TRUST ME IN THIS. EVERYONE WILL EXPERIENCE THEIR OWN PROCESS AND THEY ALSO WILL LEARN FROM IT. YOUR PROCESS IS UNIQUE AND THIS IS HOW I CHOOSE TO USE YOU TO BLESS OTHER LIVES. I LOVE YOUR REPENTANCE AND IT FEELS GOOD INSIDE. WHAT A FREEDOM. IT IS FOR THIS FREEDOM THAT I HAVE SET YOU FREE. DO NOT SUBMIT AGAIN TO THE YOKE OF SLAVERY, WALKING IN YOUR OWN WAYS. YOU ALONE WOULD CONTINUE TO SUFFER THE CONSEQUENCES. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH AND AM VERY PROUD OF YOU. TO ME YOU SHINE LIKE A STAR. 

“yet now I am happy, not because you were made sorry, but because your sorrow led you to repentance. For you became sorrowful as God intended and so were not harmed in any way by us. Godly sorrow brings repentance that leads to salvation and leaves no regret, but worldly sorrow brings death. See what this godly sorrow has produced in you: what earnestness, what eagerness to clear yourselves, what indignation, what alarm, what longing, what concern, …..” (‭2 Corinthians‬ ‭7‬:‭9-11‬ NIV)

2 responses

  1. Well written, I needed that!

    1. Thank you, Alan… I needed it more. Proverbs 1 was my main meditation today and much happened inside. That’s when the Spirit spoke all this. I look forward to meditating on the rest of the book of Proverbs and allow this heart surgery to continue.

I welcome your comment...

