Trust Me

Enjoying quietly the view of nature… these words flowed…

“OUR TIME TOGETHER IS NEVER OVER. THIS IS HOW UNIQUE I AM. THIS IS HOW UNSEARCHABLE I AM. THIS IS HOW CREATIVE I AM. THIS IS HOW UNDISCOVERABLE I AM. THIS IS HOW INFINITE I AM. THIS IS HOW MAJESTIC I AM. THIS IS HOW UNLIMITED I AM. THIS IS HOW VAST I AM. THIS IS HOW DEEP I AM. THIS IS HOW BEAUTIFUL I AM. THIS IS HOW STRONG AND MIGHTY I AM. THIS IS HOW IMMOVABLE I AM. THIS SURE, THIS SOLID, THIS UNSHAKABLE AND YES, THIS UNDENIABLE. ALL OF THIS AND MUCH MORE! IS IT TOO MUCH TO ASK YOU TO TRUST ME? I DEMAND NOTHING FROM YOU. I JUST ASK KINDLY THAT YOU TRUST ME. BASED ON ALL YOU KNOW ABOUT ME. TRUST ME. EVEN WHEN YOU DON’T UNDERSTAND. TRUST ME.

ALL THIS BEAUTY I HOLD IN THE HOLLOW OF A SINGLE HAND. ALL THIS CREATIVITY. ALL THIS SPLENDOR AND UNIQUENESS. I KNOW YOU CAN TRUST ME, KNOWING THIS”.

IMG_3382.PNG

IMG_3383.PNG

One response

I welcome your comment...

