My List Of Recommended Books

I finally updated this list with a few more readings I did this year. Feel free to share your favorites in comments, that deal with the same topics of the prophetic and the supernatural realm.

Experiencing The Lover Of My Soul

For those who have wondered how I have grown to love the prophetic and the supernatural since this is all I blog about… First God opens your eyes to His Word, gives you the desire and hunger to develop your gifts and then you can grow from there. These are the books that most have changed my life, have molded my faith and have opened my eyes to the things of God. They are all so salty they have created much thirst in me!
They are posted in order of when I read each book.

1. The Bible.
I started reading the Bible when I was 13 when I came to the Lord.

2. Communion With God by Mark and Patti Virkler
I read this book in 2001 or 2002 and it has changed my relationship with God completely, teaching me to hear God for myself and journal and how…

View original post 805 more words

8 responses

  1. Hi, and thank you for enjoying my comment on first snow. And it’s beautiful when we recognize God in our lives.

    1. Lets keep inviting Him, Lorac. 🙂

      1. Hi, I rarely attend church. But I do read the scriptures. God is very important.

      2. The Spirit lives in all who believe. Attending Church or not. 🙂
        I hardly attend. Special occasions. But live with Him daily, listening to His heart. We can sit daily on His lap, Lorac. 🙂

      3. Thank you. God is always on time because He’s the creator of everyone and everything. But I’d like to know if you do your own photography work?

      4. I do a few. Many I find on the internet. Do you like them? If mine, just iPhone.

      5. Yes, they’re beautiful. The mountain, the river, the jungle. My phone never took pictures that well.

      6. Those 3 are for sure from the internet. I’d have to go to each post to see which pictures are mine, which from internet. but if very beautiful, probably from internet. ha!

I welcome your comment...

