Why Know Upfront?

I was just thinking this AM… “If God would have told me this 6 months ago”
But…. Why doesn’t God always tell us things way upfront?
Its because we are humans… If we knew everything upfront, we wouldn’t need to trust Him daily. We’d know how things will turn out already.

Psalm 119:105 “Your word is a lamp for my feet,a light on my path”.
This means we can only see the next step, if light at the feet.
It doesn’t say ‘light on my forhead’ so we can see further.
It’s “trusting God one day at a time”.

Click to ‘Like’ my Facebook Page

IMG_3370.PNG

I welcome your comment...

