He said: “I Love You – Language Can’t Express Enough”

So, Jesus… I love you. I love sitting with you in such a personal way. I can bring my ugliness to you even. And I feel safe. I love you so much. I feel so good I can be real with you. And you don’t judge me. It’s safe here. The only place I can be safe. And you love me. You don’t get tired. You enjoy me and love me even if I am ugly today. I love that you love me so. I love you back. And I am willing to hear you because you always speak truth! You don’t say things based on assumption. You don’t blame, you don’t assume the worst of me. You know the whole truth because you see it all and know it all. If you brought truth forth, it is never to condemn or shame. So I am happy to listen to you. What would you want to say my Love. Where do I stand with you?

YOU STAND IN A GOOD PLACE WITH ME. I AM SO IN LOVE WITH YOU. I WANT YOU FOR MYSELF AND YOU ARE GIVING ME THAT PLACE. I AM SO OVER JOYED. I LOVE YOU, I LOVE YOU, I LOVE YOU, I LOVE YOU, I LOVE YOU, I LOVE YOU. I LOVE YOU…. I DO LOVE YOU. DO YOU GET TIRED OF ME SAYING IT? I LOVE YOU. AND I KISS YOU. AND I HUG YOU. AND I EMBRACE YOU. AND I ACCEPT YOU. AND I APPROVE OF YOU. AND I LIFT YOU. AND I SO LOVE YOU. I DON’T HAVE MORE WORDS TO SAY. LANGUAGE DOES NOT FIT. MY EMOTIONS ARE GREATER THEN LANGUAGE. WE HAVE A LANGUAGE BARRIER ISSUE. LANGUAGE DOES NOT GO THAT FAR. THAT IS THE ONLY WAY I CAN PUT MY FEELINGS FOR YOU INTO WORDS.

I feel sooo safe with you, JESUS!! So light. So enough. So enough. This is enough. All that I have in our relationship is more then enough.

IMG_3330.PNG

I welcome your comment...

