Inspiration

Last night in bed I was thinking of the word INSPIRATION, Lord. I wanted to know what you have to say about this word. Help me to understand your inspiration. I want to inspire others. I want to be able to draw them in. I want to inspire people to action. I want to be inspired myself. What else do you have to add to the defenition I just got from the dictionary?

THIS IS HOW YOU GET INSPIRED. YOU SIT AND LISTEN TO ME. MY FATHER SAID TO LISTEN TO ME. SIT AND LISTEN TO ME AND YOU ARE INSPIRED IN THE MOMENT. INSPIRED TO ACT. INSPIRED TO LOVE. INSPIRED TO GIVE. I AM THE SOURCE OF INSPIRATION. WHEN FULL OF ME, YOU ARE THEN INSPIRATIONAL TO OTHERS. YOU CAN DRAW THEM IN. YOU CAN INFLUENCE THEM. TO ACT, TO LOVE AND TO GIVE. THEREFORE IT IS EASY TO UNDERSTAND THAT YOU MUST STAY WITH ME AND LET ME INSPIRE YOU WITH NEW THOUGHTS.

10 responses

  1. The Gospel of Barney | Reply

    Seeing God in creation and humanity!

    1. Hello Gospel of Barney!! This is me, Lisette… Yesterday I changed my profile picture and username and the web address to go with my new user name, not realizing it could cause all my followers to lose me. So… this is me all over again… http://www.sorayarosaria.wordpress.com. Content and topic remain the same. Teaching others on how to hear God and sharing my own personal journey with the Lover Of My Soul. If you still enjoy the posts, you can follow here now. 🙂 Keep up the good work always. Blessings…

  2. Inspirational post! Thank-you for visiting my blog. Clare.

    1. You’re welcome, Clare! 🙂

  3. Have you read the poetry of Rumi? He writes about God being the lover, love, and the Beloved? Hugs, Barbara

    1. No I havent, IdealisticRebel. Never heard of Rumi

    1. Checking out daily view of all your favorites!!!

    1. Speaking, hahaha.

I welcome your comment...

