It’s A Choice…

I FEEL SAD WHEN YOU ARE SAD AND I AM SAD WHEN YOU DON’T UNDERSTAND THE BIGGER PICTURE. UNDERSTANDING THE BIGGER PICTURE IS ALSO A CHOICE. ITS ABOUT MATURITY. KNOWING THAT NOT ALL YOU WANT IS WHAT YOU GET. KNOWING THAT I AM IN CONTROL. KNOWING THAT I KNOW THE END FROM BEGINNING AND THAT I HOLD ALL THINGS TOGETHER. THIS IS THE BIG PICTURE. NOT YOUR LITTLE WORLD. YOUR LITTLE WORLD IS HELD IN PLACE BY ME. I AM THE MASTER AND THE LORD OF ALL THINGS. WE SEE FACE TO FACE ONE DAY AND YOU WILL UNDERSTAND ALL THINGS. DON’T HURT MY HEART BY QUESTIONING ME. BY DOUBTING MY LOVE AND CARE. YOU KNOW BETTER BUT THAT IS ALSO A CHOICE. TO TRUSTS ME AND NOT QUESTION ME. I WANT TO BLESS YOU REGARDLESS JUST BECAUSE I LOVE YOU. MY LOVE IS UNCONDITIONAL, NOT A REWARD FOR GOOD BEHAVIOUR. NOT A REWARD FOR HAVING FAITH. EVEN WHEN YOU ARE FAITHLESS, I LOVE YOU. AND THAT IS MY CHOICE ALSO. TO LOVE YOU UNCONDITIONALLY.

13 responses

  1. Wow that’s very beautiful. 😊

    1. Jsackmom, I hadn’t sat to listen to the Spirit in like 2 days because doubt crept in. Then I went to re-read an old journal post and it was just what I needed to be reminded of and instantly the Spirit spoke this. I am happy it blessed you. 🙂 come again.

      1. I hadn’t seen anything from you in my reader and I was wondering how you were. I was going to come and find you and then I saw this. The spirit spoke to me too. 💗

      2. Nice! I love Him for that!! And I LOVE connecting with others who hear Him . When I dont blog, be free to come find me! 😀

      3. Yes it’s truly a gift. I sure will come find you Lisette, I feel a spiritual renewal when I read your blog. 😊

      4. Hi jsackmom… This is me, Lisette… Yesterday I changed my profile picture and username and the web address to go with my new user name, not realizing it could cause all my followers to lose me. So… this is me all over again… http://www.sorayarosaria.wordpress.com. Content and topic remain the same. Teaching others on how to hear God and sharing my own personal journey with the Lover Of My Soul. If you still enjoy the posts, you can follow here now. 🙂 Keep up the good work always. Blessings…

      5. Hi Lisette, thank you for letting me know. I will be following along on your journey. 😃💗

  2. Wauw!! Hopi nice Lissette! Kort maar krachtig!! 🙂

    1. Awel awe mainta mi mester a lese un biaha mas pa e sink in paso ayera nochi ora ma skirbie, ela hasimi pensa, pero ainda mi ta procesando.

      1. Hopi biaha palabranan ku sali direct for di bo curason ta mas claro si. Pasa un feliz Diadumingo.

  3. Beautiful thoughts! It’s so true!
    Thank you 🙂

    1. Thank you dilip. I love it when I can sit and listen to the Lord. The thoughts start flowing and when I read them, it’s awesome to know I would have never come up with that. It’s someone else’s thoughts. Its a conversation back and forth. I learned to hear the Lord like this and journal about 15 years ago through a course I look called “intimacy with the God”. I share on my blog how to journal too.

    2. Hi Dilip… This is me, Lisette… Yesterday I changed my profile picture and username and the web address to go with my new user name, not realizing it could cause all my followers to lose me. So… this is me all over again… http://www.sorayarosaria.wordpress.com. Content and topic remain the same. Teaching others on how to hear God and sharing my own personal journey with the Lover Of My Soul. If you still enjoy the posts, you can follow here now. 🙂 Keep up the good work always. Blessings…

I welcome your comment...

