This Morning’s Unclear Vision

This morning I had a vision, Lord. Very vivid on a screen while sleeping. It was projected over our bedroom curtain. While asleep I looked and the screen was at first blurry until I said “it’s a vision, I am seeing a vision”. Then it was as sharp as a tv screen. I saw images that were moving, at the time I knew what I was seeing and I was processing trying to make sense of what the images meant. But right now while awake, I can’t remember what I saw. I can’t remember if I saw people, I can’t remember if I saw objects. All I know is that what I was seeing seemed to be only on the right half of the screen. I had a smile on my face (in the dream) as I realized finally I was having a clear vision. But right then I was saying… “I want to understand what I am seeing though, but I don’t understand”. Then the content of the images changed. Now it seemed to be moving circles either on the whole screen or the left half of the screen. And that part was move memorable. Like large bubbles moving on the screen. And I was thinking… I don’t know what these mean. And then it ended. Then regular dreaming continued, nothing prophetic… but I woke up a bit bothered that I can’t remember what I saw in the vision at all except of the large bubbles that were moving on the screen. The screen was SO vivid!!! And bright!! What is all this, Lord…

SO YOU DON’T REMEMBER OR UNDERSTAND THE DREAM. BUT YOU KNOW THAT I DO. YES, I GAVE YOU A VISION THIS MORNING. DO YOU FEEL MORE COMFORTED AND HAPPY TO KNOW THAT I AM WITH YOU? DO YOU FEEL MORE SECURE KNOWING I HOLD YOU IN MY HANDS AND AM WATCHING OVER YOU? YOU ARE A BIT UNCOMFORTABLE SUDDENLY. HAVE I CHANGED? HAS THE VISION I HAVE FOR YOU CHANGED? YOU JUST ARE NOT IN CONTROL. THAT IS WHAT THE VISION MEANS. YOU ARE NOT IN CONTROL. YOU CAN’T CONTROL EVEN YOUR MEMORY. THAT IS WHAT THE VISION MEANS. SO WHY FRET ABOUT IT. I KNOW WHAT I AM DOING AND THAT IS THE IMPORTANT PART. I KNOW PRECISELY WHAT I AM DOING AND I CHOOSE WHEN AND WHAT I MAKE CLEAR TO YOU. AND WHEN I MAKE IT CLEAR, IT IS VERY CLEAR. BUT WHEN I DON’T MAKE IT CLEAR, JUST KNOW THAT THE VISION IS THERE, WEATHER YOU HAVE UNDERSTANDING OR RECOLLECTION OR NOT. I LOVE YOU SO. YOU MAKE ME SMILE. YOU MAKE ME HAPPY. I LOVE WHO YOU ARE. AND I LOVE WHAT WE HAVE TOGETHER. YOU MAKE ME SO HAPPY. I LOVE YOU.

5 responses

  1. Hopi bunita manera semper! Love reading your visions. They’re very inspiring. šŸ™‚

    1. Konta Nadyess!!! Hopi tempo. Mi sa bai bo blog, pero mi no a mira un update pa basta tempo te ku recien. Tur kos ta bon? Famia ta bon? Nos tin pensa di bai Bonaire na April awor. Despues di 10 anja pami. Y mas ainda pa Tom y muchanan.

      1. Lisette, Leuk di tende algo di bo. Danki pa bo mensaje. Aki nos tur ta bon. šŸ™‚ Riba FB mi no ta mira mucho di mas. MI a muda y tabatin hopi cambio y algun fallesimento de familia dus dimes tabata hopi na mesun momento. Awor mi a kuminsa blog bek pero asina hopi skirbi ku mi sa unda mi kuminsa. šŸ˜‰ Pero mi ta lesa hopi y esei tambe ta tuma hopi tempo mi a ripara. AƱa pasa mi a bai Boneiru despues di 9 aƱa y mi mestar a custumbra ku tur es kambio nan ku tabatin. Pero gracias na Dios tin kos ku a keda mesunkos. Lo ta leuk si pa bai Lisette. Boneiru semper ta keda special.:)

  2. Just browsing through some of your older stuff lisette and came across this. The answer the Holy Spirit gave you is so comforting. I had something yesterday and not sure what it is and asked the Lord what it meant but as yet I do not know ….. but the LORD does! Really appreciating what you write! Very much! In my prayers …. jacqui šŸ™‚ x

    1. So wishing sometimes I could sit and visit with you!!!! haha. We could talk for hours!! Share stories and experiences all day! But until that day in heaven… we learn from each other here through blogging! šŸ™‚

I welcome your comment...

