Chit Chat And Forgiveness

Father help me die to unhealthy thoughts. They don’t help me and become even sinful… What do you have to say?

AS YOU STAY WITH ME, I AM FAITHFUL TO REMOVE SIN FROM YOU. AND I REMOVE THEM AS FAR AS THEY EAST IS FROM THE WEST. I WILL NOT REMEMBER THEM. AS IF THEY NEVER EXISTED. I LOVE YOU LIKE THAT. WHAT SIN ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? I DON’T REMEMBER. I DON’T KNOW WHAT YOU MEAN.

Wow, God. How quick you are to forgive and forget!

He smiles and continues…. I CAN’T GET TIRED OF REPEATING. IN FACT I’VE BEEN REPEATING FOR YEARS. CAN’T YOU REMEMBER MY FIRST WORDS TO YOU? WEREN’T THEY ‘”COME TO ME”? I AM STILL SAYING THE SAME THING TO YOU. YES, IT IS NOT A SURPRISE. IT IS NOT JUST A FUNNY OR COMMON SENTENCE. I ACTUALLY MEAN TO BECKON TO YOU DAILY. COME TO ME, LISETTE. COME TO ME. COME TO ME, MY LOVE. IT IS IN COMING TO ME THAT YOU FIND REST. YOU FIND STRATEGY. YOU FIND YOUR WINS. YOU FIND PLEASURE AND PEACE. IT IS BY COMING TO ME. IT IS WHERE YOU WILL FIND JOY AS YOU ARE NOW EXPERIENCING. IT IS BY COMING TO ME. SEE WHERE YOU ARE. FREE OF WORRY AND FRET. IT’S BECAUSE YOU HAVE COME TO KNOW ME HERE. YOU COME KNOW ME ON A DAILY BASIS. THANK YOU FOR COMING TO KNOW ME TODAY. YOU COME TO KNOW ME. YOU COME TO EXPERIENCE ME. AND THIS IS OUR EXPERIENCE. THIS IS HOW WE LOVE EACH OTHER AND GROW INTO EACH OTHER. I AM GROWN INTO YOU. I WANT YOU TO GROW IN ME. I CHOSE YOU FIRST, NOW I WANT YOU TO CHOSE ME. I LOVED YOU FIRST, NOW I WANT YOU TO LOVE ME BACK. I WANT YOUR LOVE. I WANT YOUR LOVE. I WANT YOU FOR ME. I DON’T WANT TO SHARE YOU WITH YOU. I WANT YOU.

3 responses

  1. Amen! I Truly Love You Lord God!

    1. Hello!!! This is me, Lisette… Yesterday I changed my profile picture and username and the web address to go with my new user name, not realizing it could cause all my followers to lose me. So… this is me all over again… http://www.sorayarosaria.wordpress.com. Content and topic remain the same. Teaching others on how to hear God and sharing my own personal journey with the Lover Of My Soul. If you still enjoy the posts, you can follow here now. 🙂 Keep up the good work always. Blessings…

      1. Amen. Thanks for taking the time to let us know. God Bless

I welcome your comment...

