Thank You!

A special thank you to my followers and readers, that this morning I have reached 10,000 views. I have enjoyed sharing with you what God has been doing in my life and all He has been speaking to me in my quiet times.

I am in the process of writing a Devotional book for career women. Totally going out on a limb, by faith as the Lord has said “start writing”. I want to help others hear God for themselves in their daily walk and being partners with God in business. He is the ultimate Business Mentor!

But I hope that all that I write here blesses everyone and inspires them to hunger more after God. If you enjoy my blog, share it with someone today who can follow by email if not on WordPress and have daily inspiration delivered in their inbox.

Thank you again for reading…
Food for thought: Going to Church faithfully on Sundays is a religious activity. Spending quality time dialoguing daily with the Lord (not monologuing… Doing all the talking and asking in prayer) is a relational activity.

IMG_7107.PNG

4 responses

  1. Congratulations!!!!!!!

    1. Thank you, thegirldish!

    1. Thank you so much Elisha. And I love your name!!!

I welcome your comment...

