God Gives Increase

Good morning, Daddy, God. I guess I am a little nervous that I don’t see any fruit as yet from all my work this month.
 
I SAID BEFORE AND WILL REPEAT… YOU WILL GET NO GLORY FOR THE WORK I WILL DO, I REPEAT, I WILL DO. THIS IS MY DOING, THIS IS MY TIMING AND YOU WILL REST IN ME. YOU WILL WORK WITH JOY BECAUSE I WILL AND HAVE GIVEN YOU JOY. YOU WILL PUT YOUR NOSE TO THE GRIND AND WORK AND BE FAITHFULL. I AM HE WHO GIVES INCREASE. THAT PART YOU CAN NOT DO YOURSELF. I DO MY PART WHILE YOU DO YOUR PART. SEE, WE ARE IN THIS TOGETHER. I CAN DO IT ALL BY MYSELF BUT I WANT YOUR PARTICIPATION. AND I ONLY WANT YOUR PARTICIPATION BY BEING FAITHFUL AND BY BELIEVING AND BY TRUSTING AND ESPECIALLY BY RESTING IN ME. THAT IS ALSO YOUR PART. DON’T FORGET THAT IMPORTANT PART.
 
YOU CAN FRUSTRATE YOURSELF BY TRYING HARD FOR RESULTS OR YOU CAN TRUST ME. YOU CAN BE MAD YOU ARE NOT SEEING FRUIT OR YOU CAN REST IN ME. WHICH DO YOU WANT TO DO?
 

I welcome your comment...

