Partnering With God In Business

God I love learning that I can relax in business and receive and I don’t have to strive in my own strength. I was about to copy someone’s strategy of getting desperate enough to wake up every day 5am to intercede if that is what it takes to get your favor and answers to prayer, but then I sensed immediately you said that it is not necesarry.

WHY STRIVE AND TRY TO APPEASE ME? I WILL WAKE YOU UP TO PRAY IF I WANT YOU TO AND IF I NEED YOU TO PRAY WITH ME. IF I HAVEN’T CALLED YOU TO THAT, YOU CAN REST AND TRUST ME THAT IN YOUR REST, I WILL STILL MOVE.

I remember indeed, God, seasons when you’ve woken me up faithfully 3am every morning without an alarm to pray and intercede, so I believe you would again if you needed me to pray alongside of you.

STAY IN MY PEACE AND REST AND KNOW THAT WHAT I AM ABOUT TO DO, YOU WILL GET NO GLORY. IT IS AND WILL BE ALL MY DOING. GREATER THINGS THEN YOUR HUMAN DREAMS YOU WILL SEE. BECAUSE MY DREAMS FOR YOU ARE BIGGER THEN YOUR DREAMS FOR YOURSELF AND YOU CAN DREAM WITH ME IF YOU ALLOW YOURSELF TO. PARTNER WITH ME IN BUSINESS. THIS IS MY BUSINESS. THIS BUSINESS IS REALLY ABOUT YOU PARTNERING WITH ME. THAT’S ALL I EXPECT OF YOU. AND I PROMISE THAT I GET THE GLORY, NOT YOU. ARE YOU READY FOR A COOL RIDE? I AM HAVING FUN. ARE YOU?

Thank you God. I receive. I just receive by faith. I believe I am worthy of your blessings. So, I just receive. In Jesus’ Name.

IMG_3308.PNG

I welcome your comment...

