Dreaming with God

Father… all the vivid things I am dreaming about, soon to be accomplished. I know You are dreaming with me also and that I am not dreaming alone. Thank You that in Your time, You have made everything beautiful…

MY TIMING IS RIGHT. I AM NEVER LATE AND NEVER EARLY BECAUSE I LIVE IN THE NOW, IN THE PRESENT. FOR YOU THERE ARE TIMES AND SEASONS AND A CALENDAR. BUT I AM A TIMELESS GOD. A THOUSAND YEARS ARE LIKE ONE DAY TO ME. I AM IN THE PRESENT. AND I AM. I AM YOUR ALL SUFFICIENT GOD.

Eccl. 3:11

I welcome your comment...

