I Love You, Thank You For Coming To Me.

I love you Jesus. I love your Word. I love your promises. I love how secure you make me feel. I love having you with me. I love that you don’t get tired of me asking you things. I love that you hold me and kiss me and reassure me. I love you. Because you loved me first. I love that you love me. That you accept me and are crazy about you.

AND I AM CRAZY ABOUT YOU! THAT IS THE TRUTH. AND NOTHING WILL CHANGE THAT TRUTH. DELAYED GOALS WON’T CHANGE THAT. YOUR PERFORMANCE OR LACK THEREOF WON’T CHANGE THAT. NOTHING WILL BE ABLE TO SEPARATE YOU FROM MY LOVE. I LOVE THAT YOU LOVE ME. I LOVE THAT YOU KEEP COMING TO ME. I LOVE THAT YOU ARE HEEDING ME. I LOVE THAT YOU ARE FOCUSING ON ME AND MAKING TIME WITH ME A PRIORITY. I LOVE THAT IN YOUR WEAKNESS YOU PRESS IN AND KEEP TRYING YOUR BEST. I LOVE THAT YOU ARE FAITHFUL AND THAT YOU BELIEVE ME.

IMG_3307.PNG

I welcome your comment...

