Walking In The Supernatural Now

Good morning, Jesus. I feel in the past you promised me the ability to walk in the Supernatural. But I don’t see it. I expected to be able to lay hands on people and they are healed or even raise the dead even or supernaturally grow my business, etc. There is no evidence of me living a supernatural life now like I thought you said. What do you have to say?

WHO SAID YOUR VIEW OF LIVING IN THE SUPERNATURAL IS THE SAME VIEW AS MINE? WHO SAID YOU ARE NOT LIVING IN THE SUPERNATURAL NOW? WHO SAID THERE IS NO EVIDENCE? THAT MEANS YOU DON’T BELIEVE MY SPIRIT LIVES IN YOU BECAUSE ALL THE SUPERNATURAL IS WITH MY SPIRIT. WHETHER IT IS RAISING CHILDREN OR RAISING THE DEAD. AS LONG AS YOU WALK WITH ME, YOU ARE LIVING IN THE SUPERNATURAL.
YOU LIVE WITH ME NOW AND YOU ARE LIVING IN THE SUPERNATURAL NOW. I DID NOT LIE TO YOU NOR CONFUSE YOU MY DARLING. I WANT YOU TO STAY WITH ME. I WORK IN YOU AND THROUGH YOU DAILY AND THAT IS WHAT IT MEANS TO LIVE IN THE SUPERNATURAL. IT IS LIVING IN THE SPIRIT. OUT OF THE SPIRIT OF GOD. DEPENDING ON THE SPIRIT OF GOD. COLLABORATING WITH THE SPIRIT OF GOD. SUBMITTING TO THE SPIRIT OF GOD.

Yeah… I feel better now. I had a view that I had to be performing miracles and such.

CAN YOU REALLY PERFORM MIRACLES? ISN’T IT MY SPIRIT THAT PERFORMS MIRACLES? AND IF I DIDN’T PERFORM THAT WHICH YOU CONSIDER TO QUALIFY AS A MIRACLE, DOES THAT MEAN THAT I AM NOT AT WORK IN AND THROUGH YOU AND OTHERS? SEE, YOU ARE THINKING LIKE A HUMAN BEING. I DON’T BLAME YOU FOR THAT PART. BUT YOU CAN RISE HIGHER AND HAVE THE MIND OF CHRIST. GROW UP IN YOUR THINKING. NOT THINKING LIKE A CHILD ANY LONGER. YOU CAN HAVE MEAT AND NOT MILK ANY LONGER. WHEN YOU KEEP COMING TO ME YOU ARE SURE TO GROW UP IN THE SPIRIT AND MATURE AND HAVE MEAT. AND THAT INCLUDES PUTTING ASIDE COMPARISON WITH OTHERS.

5 responses

  1. I think it would be very unusual to not have moments where we question God. I loved the post!!!

    1. Very true. Thank God, He is loving and not condemning. Otherwiiiiise.

  2. Hi Lisette, thanks for stopping by yesterday. I enjoyed your post. I see that two-way journaling works well for you. I have limited success with that but whenever I see someone else’s success I am encouraged to try again. I especially liked when he said, “WHETHER IT IS RAISING CHILDREN OR RAISING THE DEAD. AS LONG AS YOU WALK WITH ME, YOU ARE LIVING IN THE SUPERNATURAL.” This is so true! Have you ever read the five-book series on William Branham’s life? If not I encourage you to. I know he kind of got off track towards the end and wasn’t too keen on women in ministry, but I don’t hold that against him, lol. His life was a challenge, and if we will “only believe” as his favorite song says, then truly all things are possible! All ministry flows out of intimacy. Jesus only did and said what he saw the Father doing and saying, and He knew what that was because they were one. That’s what we need to be going after, that relationship with Him. Take us deeper, Lord! Blessings, ~p

    1. Hi Patty! You know… learning to journal is a real challenge as the mind instantly wants to question it. I had to fight against those thoughts over and over and over. I’d skip journaling for some time because I questioned too much. There were many dry seasons over the years and other times it flowed like normal. But I do agree with the keep trying. And I know you can hear the spirit because He lives in YOU. Isn’t that amazing? You can hear Him the same way Jesus heard Him by the same Spirit. These things are too marvelous.
      Yes, that sentence… raising children or raising the dead… I love it when I re-read a sentence while journaling, I go: “Whoa, that’s deep” or “Wow, I could have never come up with that!” Then I know it is the Spirit because in this case again… It was so amazing of a sentence there is no way I could have said that! Keep trying, Patti. You will succeed. It also helped me to keep reading other’s two-way journaling until it became more and more familiar.

I welcome your comment...

