Life Long Process…

I was complaining to the Lord that He keeps telling me to come to Him and He will produce for me the results I am looking for in my work. I told Him that I’ve been spending time with Him a lot and I still don’t have those prayers answered. I still am not where I want to be.

And I sensed Him say…”HARD QUESTIONS… YOU LIKE TO ASK HARD QUESTIONS AND I LOVE IT THAT WAY. AND YET THE ANSWER IS NOT HARD AT ALL FOR ME. I AM THE ESSENCE OF EVERYTHING YOU WANT AND NEED IN LIFE. DON’T YOU BELIEVE THAT ALL OF IT IS WITHIN ME? THIS IS A LIFELONG PROCESS. THIS IS NOT OVERNIGHT. DON’T THINK I WILL GIVE YOU ANSWERS OVERNIGHT. YOU HAVE TO TRUST THE SYSTEM. THAT AS YOU HANG OUT WITH ME, YOU WILL FIND THE ANSWERS. I WILL LAY THEM BEFORE YOU. HOW DO YOU WAKE UP WITH NEW IDEAS? IT IS INDEED ME. HOW DO YOU FIND ANSWERS FOR PEOPLE? IT IS INDEED ME. YOU HAVE TO TRUST ME. TRUST THAT I AM LEADING YOU IN ALL YOUR WAYS. MY WORD SAYS THAT. WHEN DO I LEAD YOU IN YOUR WAYS? WHEN YOU TRUST ME IN ALL YOUR WAYS. WHEN YOU DON’T LEAN ON YOUR OWN UNDERSTANDING. ARE YOU DOING THIS? IF YOU FEEL YOU ARE, THEN YOU ARE ON THE RIGHT PATH FOR ME TO LEAD YOU IN ALL YOUR WAYS. LETS GO. WE GOT WORK TO DO”.

IMG_3301.PNG

I welcome your comment...

