Vision: A Breath Away

I wanted to spend time with the Lord after my brain was feeling tired from working. I wanted to enter His presence. So I entered vision

I saw the great big door… I saw smoke billowing out from below the door and between the cracks. By faith I opened those big doors. Such thick billowing smoke surrounded me. I could feel it around my face and ears. But light to breathe. Not choking like smoke from burning fire. Very light. I could sense like the great big doors were closed behind me and God’s presence surrounding me. I didn’t see anything else but billowing smoke surrounding me. There I spent time speaking with the Lord. I interceded along with Him. I briefly felt His pain for the lost but He reassured me that He would not let me carry the pain of the world that He already paid for once and for all. He thanked me for interceding with Him. He reassured me that my eyes would not see more pain in the world then what I could handle. He handled it all once and for all. I was overwhelmed with gratefulness. What can I bring before Him to thank Him for saving me? A huge bouquet wouldn’t be enough. But His love for me is enough. His love for me is more then enough. Among other things He shared with me during that time….

“COME TO ME DARLING…. MY PRESENCE IS GOOD FOR YOUR BEING. NO FEAR HERE. NO FRETS HERE. QUIETNESS HERE. SOAK IT UP. BREATHE IT IN. THIS IS FOR YOU, ALWAYS. THE THIRD HEAVEN IS A BREATH AWAY. JUST A BREATH AWAY. YES, YOU CAN ESCAPE AND COME. COME TO ME. THIS IS REAL. YOU CAN COME TO ME. THIS IS FRESH AIR. THIS IS BREATHABLE AIR. FILL YOUR LUNGS WITH MY BREATHABLE AIR. I AM THE AIR YOU BREATHE. THIS IS ME. MY VERY PRESENCE. FLESH CAN NOT SEE ME, BUT I PROMISED MY PRESENCE WITH YOU. AND YOU WILL SEE ME FACE TO FACE ONE DAY, NOT VERY FAR AWAY”.

I love you, Lord.

Next day note: today it dawned on me that yesterday by the time I shared this vision…. All my mental tiredness was gone! What a benefit. I hope I remember to enter next time when tired.

10 responses

  1. ThIs is beautiful written, reading it took me on my journey to place in my mind that is a quiet sanctuary in my crazy world. Knowing God’s love for me brings me to a place of calm and acceptance. Thank you for sharing your beautiful wisdom. 😊

    1. Thanks, Jsack1. I know what you mean… Sometimes the busy world saps the energy and then we forget to enter. I don’t know why, but sometimes it takes being tired to remember we have that quiet place we actually can go to. And then I say to myself… “why do I forget I have this place to go to???” I love that I can share with you.

      1. Yes so true on all levels!!! I constantly ask myself that question and why don’t I visit it more often. πŸ˜‰

  2. What a vision Lisette!! I envy you on that one!

    1. Haha. You are so funny. No envy allowed!! haha. Wait… I envy you too for your nightly dreams. JK. I am sure you are very familiar with visions. Just enter…

      1. I didn’t forget about skype . We are babysitting our grandchildren for the time being and they are where our attention is focused.

      2. I forgot last night due to work, only remembered this AM. No wories… There are other opportunities. Hug beautiful wife for us both!!

  3. Breathtaking….. this vision….

    1. I have re-read it a few times, Daisy, to relive it. Love it. πŸ™‚ thank you.

  4. […] This vision started a few days ago and since in the past I have revisited a particular vision over and over and watch it evolve each time, this time I decided to revisit those Big Tall Doors into God’s presence that I saw 3-4 days ago. 2 days ago I wanted to enter again, I did and had another vision. But I thought to myself it was a short vision, even insignificant, so I didn’t share. But now it’s like 4 days later … I had another short vision, so I am going to share them anyway. Who knows… they may continue developing from here… […]

I welcome your comment...

