The Rest Is Extra…

I was talking to Him again… This is almost an add on of what He said yesterday…

“I LOVE SO MUCH THAT YOU TRUST ME. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH. YOU MAKE ME SMILE. I LOVE THIS, THAT WE GET TO SPEND TIME TOGETHER AND THERE IS NO LIMIT AS TO HOW OFTEN YOU CAN COME NOR HOW LONG WE CAN TALK. THIS IS THE ONE, THE O N E IMPORTANT THING. THE REST IS EXTRA. I WANT YOU TO LEARN AND UNDERSTAND THIS. I CAN’T SAY IT ENOUGH. THIS IS THE ONE IMPORTANT THING. THAT YOU STAY WITH ME. THE REST IS EXTRA. SO LETS MAKE THE BEST OF OUR TIME TOGETHER. I LOVE IT. KEEP COMING TO ME”.

I welcome your comment...

