God’s Heart Instructs…

In February of 2012 I was pondering these scriptures…
Psalm 25:12: “Who, then, are those who fear the LORD? He will instruct them in the ways they should choose”

Psalm 32:8, 9 “I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go;
I will counsel you with my loving eye on you. Do not be like the horse or the mule, which have no understanding but must be controlled by bit and bridle or they will not come to you”.

Isaiah 30:21: “Whether you turn to the right or to the left, your ears will hear a voice behind you, saying, “This is the way; walk in it.” “

What would you like to say, Lord, about how You desire to instruct Your children and guide them?
“I am near to all who care to find Me. I am not far, but near. My heart desires to instruct those who fear Me. Without fear for My name, it is impossible to receive My instructions. Only those who truly fear Me come to hear instructions. Then I am never far off. The “wise” don’t need instructions because they consider to have already achieved. But the truly humble and those who fear Me come to wait upon instruction. I am with you from now and forever. Dare to come seek after My heart and I will instruct you morning by morning. I am never empty and My fountains never run dry. I love you”.

How should I wait upon instruction that comes from Your heart? What does that look like?
“I am the light of the world. Those who walk with Me do not walk anymore in darkness. Come find Me in your heart. I live inside of you through My Spirit. I truly am not far off. I am here. Seek Me, ask Me and I will answer you with My still small voice. I will make My ways known to you as you remain in Me. This is heart to heart connection. I want you connected to My heart. This is not difficult. You find My heart in the secret place as you open up your own heart. There My heart instructs yours. And thus we live together. Your heart feeds off Mine. This is how I want it to be. Stay with Me.”

20140623-124315-45795870.jpg

I welcome your comment...

