Increase

I am learning a lot about how to access God’s increase. We are sons and daughters, not orphans. To access this increase, we have to understand it is a gift, not something we have to perform for. All we have to do is RECEIVE IT from the Father. Not work for it. It is not a payment for our performance. This is very new to me. I’ve always believed that God rewards my HARD work. That ONLY if I have performed well, I can access His increase. This is a lie that I have believed and want to give it now to God.

COME RECEIVE FROM ME. THIS IS NOT DIFFICULT. ALL I HAVE IS YOURS. IS THAT HARD TO UNDERSTAND? I HAVE GIVEN YOU ALREADY ALL THAT IS MINE. YOUR NAME IS INSCRIBED IN THE PALMS OF MY HANDS. NOTHING NEEDS TO BE ADDED FOR YOU TO RECEIVE MY INCREASE. RECEIVE FROM ME NOW. YES, I TAKE THIS LIE AWAY FROM YOU. NOW JUST RECEIVE.

20140619-053715-20235460.jpg

I welcome your comment...

