Pray For Hunger…

I was praying one day according to what the Lord told me to pray for. He had said to pray for larger capacity to contain more of His wisdom. To pray for more hunger. A greater hunger that keeps stretching and growing.

I sensed Him say…
“YOU HAVE ASKED, NOW RECEIVE. COME KNOW ME. COME FIND ME AND COME SEEK ME. I WON’T HIDE. WE CAN PLAY HIDE AND SEEK WITHOUT ME HIDING FROM YOU. I WON’T HIDE MYSELF. SHOW ME YOUR HUNGER AND I WILL APPEAR TO SATISFY YOU. THEN ASK AGAIN FOR GREATER DEPTH. THERE IS NO END TO MY DEPTH. YOU CAN NEVER GET TOO MUCH OUT OF ME. I AM AN EVERLASTING FOUNTAIN OF LIFE AND WISDOM. ASK FOR MORE HUNGER SO YOU CAN GET TO KNOW ME DEEPER AND LEARN THE SECRETS THAT I ONLY SHARE WITH THE HUNGRY AND THIRSTY. GET HUNGRY. GET DESPERATE FOR MORE OF ME. I CAN HANDLE IT”.

20140616-000709-429463.jpg

I welcome your comment...

