God, Is This Your Timing?

Just chit chatting with the Lord… Do I dare to ask? Not sure what He’d say… What if He doesn’t answer… What if I get it wrong…

“YOU CAN RELAX IN ME NOW. YOU KNOW I GO AHEAD OF YOU AND YOU ALREADY KNOW I DON’T DROP YOU NOR FAIL YOU. YOUR THEOLOGY IS RIGHT IN THIS… I AM HERE FOR YOU. I DON’T LIE TO YOU AND MY TIMING IS RIGHT. YOUR THEOLOGY IS RIGHT. NOW… THE TIMES AND THE SEASONS ARE UP TO ME AND I AM ASKING YOU TO TRUST ME. IS THAT TOO MUCH TO ASK? HAVE I ASKED YOU FOR ANYTHING ANYMORE SIMPLE THEN THIS? YOU INDEED CAN RELAX NOW BECUASE ALL THE SIGNS ARE BEFORE YOU. WHY PANIC? I HAVE IT ALL LAID OUT. ALL YOU NEED TO DO IS TO WALK. IS THAT TOO DIFICULT OF A TASK? I WILL COME AND MEET YOU. WHEN YOU LEAST EXPECT”.

So, Lord… what is this heat in my hands? Is it an angel holding my hands? Is it your fire? Is it your manifest presence?
“IT IS INDEED MY SUPERNATURAL PRESENCE. IN THE END IT IS MY SUPERNATURAL PRESENCE. GO WITH IT. WALK BY FAITH. FLOW WITH IT AND TRUST MY HAND IN YOURS. I NEVER LET YOU GO. THIS IS MY PROMISE TO YOU, MY WORD TO YOU. WALK WITH ME. THIS IS FAITH AND WITHOUT FAITH IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO PLEASE ME. I AM HERE WITH YOU. TODAY AND FOREVER”.

20140318-141315.jpg

6 responses

  1. Long time no see Lisette. Good to see you back!

    1. Haha. I always seem to dissappear. Just pop in and get back to work. How are you and wifie?

      1. Doing well. How are you and your hubby doing. How is your daughter liking missions?

      2. She is reaaaally enjoying missions and just married a Missionary from Brasil. We have a brasilian son now!

      3. my daughter is getting married next month

      4. Whoa! Congrats!!! We’re in the same boat I see! Haha. First experience for us.

I welcome your comment...

