No Words Are Needed…

“I LOVE YOU MY DEAR ONE. I DON’T STOP LOVING YOU. MY THOUGHTS ARE ALWAYS TOWARDS YOU. YOU BRING ME PLEASURE AND JOY. THIS IS MY PRIVATE PLACE WITH YOU. OUR PRIVATE DATE. WHERE WE SHARE HEARTS. SOMETIMES NO WORDS ARE NEEDED. YOU SENSE MY PRESENCE AND RESPOND. SOMETIMES PAPER AND PEN ARE NOT NEEDED. JUST COME TO ME. COME ENJOY ME AND WHO I AM. I AM READY TO LAVISH YOU ALWAYS. YOU STILL HEAR ME. YOU STILL CAN HEAR MY VOICE IN MANY WAYS. FEAR KEEPS YOU FROM INTERPRETING MY VOICE. BUT I CAN HANDLE YOUR FEAR AND I CAN ALSO INVADE YOUR FEARS. I LOVE YOU SO DEARLY. YOU MAKE ME SMILE. I CAN’T GET ENOUGH OF YOU. YES, YOU BRING ME JOY. YOU DON’T HAVE TO DO ANYTHING TO MAKE ME ENJOY YOU MORE. THIS IS OUR RELATIONSHIP. THIS IS OUR LOVE. I KNOW YOU STAY CONNECTED WITH ME. I MAKE SURE OF THIS MYSELF”.

20131007-183822.jpg

10 responses

  1. Very Comforting word Lisette.

    1. Indeed I am comforted

    1. Baye dankie, Kingintraining! Mooie vrouw.

      1. Haha well done! 😀

    1. You would think I write daily what He speaks in my spirit, homemaker… But I let fear and doubt get in the way sometimes…

  2. Wauw! Masha bunita mes Lisette!! Palabranan masha maravilloso mes y abo sa sigur kon skirbinan. 🙂

    1. haha, wel, ta ora mi ta den orashon y pone atenshon mi ta skucha es palabra nan ey. Mi ta spera nan ta di bendishon pa un y tur. Mi mester ta mas diligente pa skucha si…

I welcome your comment...

