Let Go Of Your Preconceived Ideas.

A few years back I sensed the Lord say:

“I LOVE YOU. YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL TO ME. YOU ARE PRECIOUS TO ME. I WANT TO SPEND TIME WITH YOU. NOT JUST A MOMENT. NOT JUST FOR AN HOUR. I WANT TO BE WITH YOU ALL DAY LONG. YOU GIVE ME JOY. IT’S WITH YOU I WANT TO SPEND TIME. COME TO ME. DON’T WAIT ANY LONGER. THE TIME IS SHORT. THE DAYS ARE SHORT. COME TO ME. YOU CAN NOT IMAGINE HOW I WANT TO USE YOU. LEAVE ALL YOUR PRECONCEIVED IDEAS BEHIND AND LET ME FORM IN YOU WHAT I WANT TO DO TODAY AND TOMORROW. I WILL NOT FRUSTRATE NOR CONFUSE YOU. STAY IN ME. THE PICTURE WILL BECOME CLEAR. YOU WILL WALK WITH ME AND YOU WILL WALK SAFE. YOU WILL NOT STUMBLE BECAUSE I DON’T LET YOU STUMBLE. I MAKE ALL YOUR STEPS BEAUTIFUL IN MY GRACE AND FAVOR. DO YOU TRUST ME? YOU ARE SURE YOU WILL TRUST ME? I KNOW YOU ARE FILLED WITH QUESTIONS AND ALL THOSE QUESTIONS ARE BASED ON YOUR OWN INSECURITIES. INSECURITY DOES NOT COME FROM ME. MY WORD IS YES AND AMEN. JUST STAY WITH ME AND EVERYTHING WILL BECOME CLEAR AS THE DAY. IN ME THERE IS NO DARKNESS NOR DOUBT. YOU CAN TRUST AND WALK SECURELY. AND YOU CAN EVEN RUN. YOU CAN SPRINT. WITHOUT STUMBLING WHEN YOU ARE CLOSE TO ME. MY HAND HOLDS YOU. JUST TRUST ME. I LOVE YOU. YOU ARE PRECIOUS. YOU ARE MINE ALONE. I LOVE YOU”.

I had no choice but to let go of my preconceived ideas of what I thought He was about to do because I was wrong. I did not understand His timing. I thought I liked my timing better but His IS better. Now things are becoming a bit clearer and I know all His promises are around the corner.

20130929-185719.jpg

I welcome your comment...

