I Know All Things And Mean Well For You

WHY DO YOU DOUBT MY BELOVED, MY FAIR ONE? WHY DO YOU STILL WONDER? YOUR NAME IS INSCRIBED UPON THE PALM OF MY HANDS. WHY WOULD I NOT DELIGHT IN YOU, MY PERFECT CREATION? REMAIN IN THAT CONFIDENCE. REMAIN IN MY LOVE.

WAIT UPON ME. NEVER RUSHING AHEAD OF ME. YOU ARE DOING WELL. ALL DOORS WILL OPEN BEFORE YOU IN THE RIGHT TIME. I KNOW ALL THINGS AND MEAN WELL FOR YOU.

DO NOT BE AFRAID. YOU ARE NOT GOING ALONE. I AM GOING AHEAD OF YOU. THERE IS NOTHING OUT THERE THAT YOU CAN NOT FACE WITH ME. I AM HERE TO PROSPER EVERY STEP YOU TAKE. I LOVE YOU DEEPLY AND UNCONDITIONALLY.

REMAIN IN MY FREEDOM. IT IS FOR FREEDOM THAT CHRIST HAS SET YOU FREE. DO NOT SUBMIT AGAIN TO THE YOKES OF SLAVERY.

Just as I had finished hearing in my spirit that God knows all things and means well for me, I received a shocking phone call that at the moment might have seemed like the enemy robbed me. But in re-reading what I had journaled couple minutes earlier, I come to deeper understanding that God indeed knows all things upfront and He protects us and nothing He has in store for us can be taken away. If taken away, it was not given by the Lord and certainly He means well. He means to prosper us. All things work for the good of those who love Him. His will is done on earth as it is in Heaven. Amen!

20130924-103147.jpg

I welcome your comment...

