Do You Have A Fear?

I listened yesterday to part of a message Max Lucado was preaching. He was saying: “Do you have a fear? Anyone here have a problem? Give it to Jesus. He is honored when you do”.
So, I ask the same question to my readers…Got any fears or problems? Hand them over to Jesus.

I sense the Lord say…
“I HAVE WAITED FOR THIS MOMENT MY DEAREST ONE. I HAVE WAITED FOR YOU TO BRING ME YOUR HEART. I HAD YOUR HEART ALREADY, BUT THIS IS YOUR CHOICE NOW, TO GIVE ME THIS SECTION OF YOUR HEART. SURE, I CAN TAKE IT. I LOVE RECEIVING FROM YOU WHAT YOU DON’T WANT ANY LONGER SO I CAN GIVE YOU WHAT I WANT TO GIVE YOU. I GLADLY GIVE YOU A NEW HEART. I GLADLY GIVE YOU JOY. I GLADLY GIVE YOU WHAT IS MINE. I GLADLY GIVE YOU A NEW REVELATION OF MY OWN HEART TOWARDS OTHERS. STAY WITH ME AND LEARN FROM ME FOR I AM HUMBLE AND MEEK AND YOU WILL BE REWARDED”.

The scripture that came to mind…
“…learn from me, for I am gentle and humble in heart, and you will find rest for your souls”. (Matthew 11:29 NIV)

For those who want to receive each post automatically through email, you can subscribe on the right side of the page by scrolling down.

20130720-003905.jpg

2 responses

  1. Spiders. So it was totally a God thing for me to live in Costa Rica where they are so big.

    1. Hahahahah.

I welcome your comment...

