With You To Prosper You

The Lord would say today…

“I DELIGHT IN YOU MY DARLING ONE. I LOVE YOU AND YES, YOU ARE MY DARLING. I LOVE YOU SO AND THOSE ARE MY FEELINGS FOR YOU. DO NOT BE SURPRISED THAT I CHERISH YOU SO. YES, I HEAR YOUR SUPPLICATIONS BEFORE YOU CAN EVEN UTTER THEM. YOUR THOUGHTS AND WORRIES ARE NOT FOREIGN TO ME. I DELIGHT IN YOUR PETITIONS AND YOUR REQUESTS. YOU REQUEST ACCORDING TO MY HEART AND IT IS MY INTENTION TO FULFILL ALL THE DESIRES OF YOUR HEART AS I MYSELF HAVE PUT THEM THERE. HOW CAN I OVERLOOK WHAT I MYSELF AM DESIGNING? NO, IN NO WAY. I AM HERE FOR YOU. LIKE THE MORNING DAWN, I AM HERE FAITHFULLY. I DON’T IGNORE YOU AT ALL, THERE IS NO PAIN IN WAITING FOR ME. I AM FAITHFUL EVERY MORNING. YOU DO WELL AS YOU WAIT FOR ME. I LOVE HOW YOU HAVE GROWN PATIENT AND LOVE YOUR DETERMINATION TO WAIT UPON ME. I HAVE MADE YOU STRONG LIKE THAT. YOUR PROMISES ARE COMING. I HEARD ALL YOUR SUPPLICATIONS. YES, WE CAN PROCLAIM THEM TOGETHER. ON EARTH AS IT IS IN HEAVEN. BUT KNOW THAT IT IS MY ARM THAT IS DOING THIS, NOT YOUR MERITS. IT IS ME MYSELF THAT IS WORKING THIS OUT, NOT BASED ON YOUR PERFORMANCE. MY OWN ARM IS STRONG, I MOVE ON MY OWN AS I HAVE PURPOSED. YOUR HELP IS NOT NEEDED. BUT I HEAR ALL YOUR PRAYERS AND SUPPLICATIONS. YOU DON’T PUSH ME FURTHER BY SCREAMING LOUDER. I HEAR YOU, I FULFILL ALL YOUR DESIRES ACCORDING TO MY RICHES IN GLORY. I AM WITH YOU LIKE I WAS WITH DAVID, LIKE I WAS WITH MOSES. YES, JUST LIKE THAT. IT IS NO DIFFERENT. THEY WERE NOT MORE SPECIAL THEN YOU. I LOVE YOU LIKE I LOVED THEM. I AM NEAR YOU LIKE I WAS NEAR THEM. YOU KNOW ME LIKE THEY KNEW ME. JUST KEEP WITH ME. LETS CONTINUE TO DREAM TOGETHER. HERE WE GO. WE ARE ON THE RIGHT PATH. I AM WITH YOU TO PROSPER YOU”.

20130707-131018.jpg

I welcome your comment...

