Some Favorite Podcasts

Do you like listening to Podcasts? I want to share my faves with you. If you have the Podcast App, you are all set. If you don’t, you can always download the App.

Patricia King
I always love listening to her program as it always deals with the supernatural realm. Great guests on her show, many of them are the same authors of the books I have been reading which are also on my recommended reading list..

Sid Roth’s It’s Supernatural!
Great guests also on his show, also some authors of the books I have read. I don’t always listen to all of them, but I pick and choose by the titles that interest me.

Matt Sorger
Also great show focusing on the supernatural. I can’t have enough of the God realm. That everlasting realm we will live in for all eternity.

I will keep adding more here as I find other ones I enjoy…

20130620-224740.jpg.

4 responses

  1. Tracey Melcher | Reply

    I’m trying to down load the app . Do you listen on your computer or phone?

    1. I listen on my cel phone mostly, Tracey. Sometimes on my iPad too. But cel is easy for on the go.

  2. Hi, check out Bruce Allen, Walking in the Glory on Youtube. Great stuff.

    1. Lisette Defoe | Reply

      I should! Never heard of him but the topic is attractive.

I welcome your comment...

