Mutual Full Access

The Lord would say today…
“COME WITH ME MY BELOVED, THIS IS FOR YOU. I AM HUNGRY TO BE WITH YOU IN MY HEAVENLY REALM. YOU HAVE ACCESS AT ALL TIMES. YOU ARE PRIVILEGED. YOU HAVE FULL RIGHT, FULL ACCESS, YOU HAVE THE KEYS. I HAVE GIVEN YOU KEYS AND THEY ARE YOURS TO KEEP. YOU CAN COME IN ANYTIME. YOU DON’T NEED PERMISSION. THIS IS YOUR INHERITANCE, YOUR PLACE OF REST. I HOPE TO HAVE THE SAME ACCESS INTO YOUR LIFE AT ALL TIMES. THAT I MAY COME IN AT ALL TIMES WITHOUT WARNING AND PERMISSION. CAN I? CAN I WALK IN ON YOU AT ANY TIME OF THE DAY NO MATTER WHAT YOU ARE DOING? I WANT THAT PLACE IN YOUR LIFE”.

4 responses

  1. Good word Lisette

    1. I loved it too. I said Yes. He has full access. I know in you also.

    2. This also goes for my thought life when i am upset. I better clean up there so He doesn’t find things like resentment when He walks into that closet at any time! I need to get that closet cleaned up!

      1. Right there with you on that one

I welcome your comment...

