1 Down And 2 More Added To My Reading List.

Finished reading another book:
The Dancing Hand of God by James Maloney This book raised my faith to believe in the supernatural move of God that creates miracles and a breaker anointing. It will be enjoyed by anyone who is apostolic. I read it just before James Maloney came to our church for a weekend long conference and by then my expectation was very high to see God move in a great way. My husband and I received a power packed prophetic word by Maloney the last service.

Maloney team taught together with Randy Demain.

The God Realm by Patricia King, Randy Demain and others. Wow!!! After Randy Demain finished teaching on the Glory realm for 2 sessions, I was so desperately hungry for more then I have experienced, I went and downloaded this book. Can’t wait to finish it and experience more encounters with God in that Glory realm.

For a complete list of my reading recommendations, and what other book I added to my reading list click here. I feel there are not enough hours in one day to read on top of pursuing that glory realm AND all other obligations of having a family and work. And that is to say something since I am not a reader in the first place. These books are making me desperate though!

20130617-210905.jpg

12 responses

  1. James Maloney came to my old Sunday church a few times and I’ve been to other conferences he was at. Nov 27, 2011 he called me up front at church. I started crying as soon as I got up front. He started saying things he couldn’t possibly know. It starts at 1 hour 9 minutes. It was totally amazing.

    1. How awesome! My friend was healed of a dislocated hip she was born with. Have you read some of his books?

      1. I have Ladies of Gold. He’s been to my church several times so I’ve heard many stories of his life.

      2. Lisette Defoe

        I read volume one in part. Couldn’t finish it, but read the Dancing Hand of God fully and next Panoramic Seer.

      3. Lisette Defoe

        Did i tell you he’ll be back in 9 months?

      4. Nice. He was here several times in 2 years but haven’t seen him for about 6 months.

  2. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j_aLm8rIrTo this is the link to the james Maloney video.

    Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God. And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus. Philippians 4:6,7 Date: Tue, 18 Jun 2013 01:01:16 +0000 To: justified_by_grace@hotmail.com

    1. Need to copy and paste link. Curious…

      1. Didn’t realize that my email reply would show up here.

      2. Lisette Defoe

        Its a good thing anyway… Haha. I think so.

  3. I meant to tell you it was at 1 hour 9 minutes that James called me up.

    1. Hey Teri, I sent you a msg to your inbox on FB, but I am not sure you got it. It was on this video you sent me. Great word!

I welcome your comment...

