Caught Up in My Spirit

I see in a quick vision what must be an angel who brought in something on a platter. The focus is on the platter, being of silver. I have not been shown what is on the platter. But I receive it by faith. What God gives is good.

I see in front of me in a quick vision, very briefly like a thin pillar of swirling smoke. Wider at the top, skinnier at the bottom. (shape of a tornado) I know it is now swirling around me as I am in the middle but I only see faintly the swirling passing in front of me, not the whole tunnel around me. I pray I can stay and focus here on the presence of God.

I sensed the Lord say: “COME KNOW MY SECRETS. I LOVE YOUR HUNGER. I GIVE YOU THAT HUNGER. YEARN FOR THAT HUNGER SO THAT YOU WOULD STAY HERE WITH ME. I RAPTURE YOU HERE. CAUGHT UP WITH ME. CAUGHT UP IN MY SPIRIT. COME WITH ME MY BELOVED ONE. DO NOT FEAR. THIS IS FOR YOU. THIS IS YOUR INHERITANCE AND YOUR DESTINY. WALK TOWARDS YOUR DESTINY WITH ME”.

Note: my husband found an artist by the name of Ryan Wyatt who has a CD of prophetic prayer through scripture, focusing on open heavens and encounter with God. 4 recordings lasting a total of a little over an hour, all prayer with instrumental in the background. Titles are: Open Heaven, The overshadowing, Oil of Hunger and Favor. I listened to them today on Spotify in the background as I prayed and worshiped and entered vision. Maybe found on iTunes too, I am sure. If you listen to them, please comment here how it has changed the way you pray and enter that place of heavenly realm.

20130613-085133.jpg

4 responses

  1. Tracey Melcher | Reply

    you asked me awhile ago to read a certain blog and to tell you my thoughts about it. I don’t remember which one it was, but this one minisers to me deeply. I want to develop my intimate time with the Lord.. This has reminded me that I need to ask Him to stir that longing, so that it will continue more and more. I do yearn for Him , though I have a cycle of waxing and waning in this yearning and seeking more and more intimacy with Him. So I do pray He will relentlessly pursue me. And that the burning passion of love for Him will remain steadfast in me… I want to grow in Spirit realm which is very difficult if I’m continually having to start over…..

    1. Yes, Tracey… I had struggled with this also in the past. But right now I am finding that if I keep reading the material on the supernatural, listening to podcasts or teaching CD’s, on a daily basis that hunger is stirred again. If I let it go for a while that hunger can calm down easily in the busyness of a day. There are dry seasons also in all of our lives, but when it is not a dry season, it helps to stay on it by reading and studying on the topic.

  2. I love your spirit of sharing and hunger for God. I do recommend my book on activities in Heaven “Four Glimpses of Heaven” you can google it or get the ebook. It will open a new charpter of spituality for you. God bless. If you will like to discus God please send me an email from my blog site.

    1. Oh, cool! I will check it out, yes! Reading a book by Jeff Jensen right now as He is coming for a conference 2 weeks from now and next comes James Goll. I love these topics indeed! All about the supernatural. Always room for growth.

I welcome your comment...

