Vision: The Glory Realm

Click here to read this vision that started over 2 weeks ago, about the eternity realm. This weekend the topic was all about the glory realm, how to access it, how to sustain living in the glory realm. We studied scriptures and I was amazed how much there is about the glory realm. Since my blog is not about posting teachings or sermons, I will stay focused on what we saw in visions.

We went into a time of activation, entering that glory realm. I remembered the vision I had over 2 weeks ago and felt I didn’t finish seeing what God wanted to show me back then. I entered again…finding myself again in that place where the glory cloud was swirling and swirling as the two angels were moving my cart around the glory cloud. I focused on seeing what I would see in the glory cloud. I briefly only saw tiny blue lights flashing. Then out of the cloud, Jesus appeared very briefly and handed me what I suppose was a large lollipop because it was on a stick. The scripture that came to mind was “Oh, taste and see that the Lord is good…”(Psalms 34:8 NKJV). I started praying. “I want to taste Your goodness, Lord”. Then the vision was over, but I sense there is so much more God would show me here if I keep coming back to this glory realm. I posted another vision I had this same weekend about the glory realm, click here to read it.

My husband had his own experience. As we were worshipping, he whispered to me, asking me what I see surrounding us because he was seeing that we were enveloped in a cloud. I closed my eyes and tried to see, but I couldn’t see it. But it was there for a long time, can’t say how long, Tom kept seeing it the whole time and encouraged our daughter and me to see it.

Now it came to pass, as Aaron spoke to the whole congregation of the children of Israel, that they looked toward the wilderness, and behold, the glory of the Lord appeared in the cloud. (Exodus 16:10 NKJV)
And behold, an angel of the Lord stood before them, and the glory of the Lord shone around them, and they were greatly afraid. (Luke 2:9 NKJV)
There are so, so many scriptures, but I trust we get hungry to search the scriptures ourselves and see how vivid the glory realm is and that we truly can access it. God shares His secrets there. He may show us things for ourselves, for other people or even the nations.

A good passage to read and meditate on to enter the glory realm is Matthew 17:1-6. May we see Jesus in that glory realm and may we listen to Him. He has much to say and show us. God help us sustain accessing the glory realm.

5 responses

  1. Semper bunita pa lesa bo postnan. Mi tabatin muchu tempo ku mi no por a blog y lesa hopi. Porfin mi tei atrobe y mi lo lesa mas di bo postnan. Pasa un felis anochi!

    1. Ju, mi mes a pasa mas di dos siman sin blog. Ta awor numa ma subi, ayera. Mi tin varios pa lesa, pero ma kuminsa juda Shawna ku su mes blog. Nos a habie ayera y asina lo ta fasil pa e cominica desde missionfield. Bo por check e komienso… Shawnadefoe.wordpress.

      1. Awel no te “even”. Leuk ku bo a juda Shawna ku su mes blog! Mi ta bai check sigur ku si! 🙂

  2. Ahhh man you are so blessed!

    1. But I mentioned that I couldn’t see the cloud my husband was seeing, haha. But either way… we are meant to experience this heavenly realm. I am only beginning but together we can pursue His glory realm. I just bought a book yesterday on my iPad… I am so hungry for encounters with Him. The book is called “Powerful Encounters in the God realm” by several authors, one of them being the speaker we just had at this conference. I know it will be very eye opening and put you in that place also. I too want to get in more and more.

I welcome your comment...

