Vision: Tall Heavenly Door

As we were in worship on Saturday night, the music got very intense and you could sense a breaker anointing. As I had my eyes closed, worshiping, I saw I was standing in front of a very tall golden or brass door. Although very tall, it was very narrow. It made me think of the scripture that says ” “Enter through the narrow gate; for the gate is wide and the way is broad that leads to destruction, and those who enter through it are many. (The Gospel according to Matthew 7:13 TLV)”. I knew this was the door to the glory realm. In between the doors there was smoke billowing out. It was the manifest presence of God. I started pounding on that door as a prophetic action. I loved knowing that I can enter, I have a right to. All of us as believers do!

The next day the vision continued during worship. This time I sensed angelic guards standing at each side of the door, but the focus was on the medieval axes I saw, one on each side of the door. That was cool, I never saw those before in a vision. These heavenly doors being guarded reminded me of the scripture that says “Who can ascend the Lord ’s mountain? Who can stand in his holy sanctuary? Only the one with clean hands and a pure heart; the one who hasn’t made false promises, the one who hasn’t sworn dishonestly”. (Psalms 24:3, 4 CEB). The vision developed a little further as I entered that glory realm. May I have the discipline to enter that place on a regular basis.

A good chapter to read and meditate on as entering vision and experience the glory realm is Revelation chapter 4.

20130610-225314.jpg

12 responses

  1. Awesome vision Lisettte

    1. I loved it too. And then the teaching that morning was all about the glory realm and how to access it, enter and sustain living in the glory realm.

    1. It was, Missy. I want to sustain living in it. God, help me keep going in.

    1. Lets insist to enter that place, kingstraining.

      1. Lisette Defoe

        Ha, sorry. I meant Kingintraining. I had it wrong… 😦

  2. […] We went into a time of activation, entering that glory realm. I remembered the vision I had over 2 weeks ago and felt I didn’t finish seeing what God wanted to show me back then. I entered again…finding myself again in that place where the glory cloud was swirling and swirling as the two angels were moving my cart around the glory cloud. I focused on seeing what I would see in the glory cloud. I briefly only saw tiny blue lights flashing. Then out of the cloud, Jesus appeared very briefly and handed me what I suppose was a large lollipop because it was on a stick. The scripture that came to mind was “Oh, taste and see that the Lord is good…”(Psalms 34:8 NKJV). I started praying. “I want to taste Your goodness, Lord”. Then the vision was over, but I sense there is so much more God would show me here if I keep coming back to this glory realm. I posted another vision I had this same weekend about the glory realm, click here to read it. […]

  3. Tracey Melcher | Reply

    Thank you for sharing this. I remember learning about the Spirit realm. I lost ground in this area of my growing deeper in my expirencing this. I’m seeking Him once again and I know He will restore this gift to me and begin teacing me once again. I first learned about this in the Healing Rooms with everyone there and began to move in it and many expirences there, especially Tom and Stephanie taught me a lot and Genie and Brenda!

    1. Right, that is where I started learning too, at the cel group with Mom and Brenda. Then I got involved in the healing rooms and then it was a weekly focus. I know, when you are around others who are constantly focused on growth, it is catching. But when you are alone in this interest, then it can very easily get lost once the practice is not continual. I pray you can find a way to connect with others by listening to podcasts, maybe my blog will continue to bless you too and maybe some of the books I read will minister even more to you.

I welcome your comment...

