Vision: Falling Debris

As I lay me down to sleep I pray God gives me a vision tonight. Here we go… I am standing on a beach with Jesus. He is on my right. The beach is beautiful, the water is beautiful and the sunset beyond another island in the distance is beautiful. It is so nice and peaceful. We are not saying much to each other, just holding hands. I wonder if He has things to say, but when I look into His eyes, He just is silent, just being with me. I don’t know where we are at, but I look behind me to see what else I see. It is all palm trees, hundreds of them. No houses, no buildings, nothing. Just palm trees and this beautiful lonely beach we are on, but seems like an island we are on. I think I see like a black bird in the sky. But then it seems like a black airplane? It goes past us on the left side, flying not too high, but not loo low. Jesus embraces me and tells me that He will protect me. It seems like the ‘airplane’ explodes in the air? Is this what I just saw? We wade in the clear water and I want to start walking to see if the vision develops otherwise, but He pulls me back by my hand and I realize we need to stay there, just be there. And as I continue to hold His hands, suddenly a blast that sends force all the way to where we are and we embrace as our hair and clothes fly in that force. It seems like debris engulfed in flames fall in the water, even near to where we are at. Being that this is not something I want to see, I then abandon the vision…

Anyone has seen anything similar? Will you pray with me for clarity?

20130411-013147.jpg

22 responses

  1. Jesus, open these spiritual eyes let them see

    the height and depths of you
     For this reason I bow my knees to the Father of our Lord Jesus Christ,  from whom the whole family in heaven and earth is named,  that He would grant you, according to the riches of His glory, to be strengthened with might through His Spirit in the inner man,  that Christ may dwell in your hearts through faith; that you, being rooted and grounded in love,  may be able to comprehend with all the saints what is the width and length and depth and height—  to know the love of Christ which passes knowledge; that you may be filled with all the fullness of God. – Ephesians 3:14-19

    1. Great reference, Ben. Thank you.

  2. To me this says: your life is becoming, maybe has been, that peaceful island. You are drawing near to God, experiencing Jesus. New and fresh, quiet togetherness. It seems… trouble is coming. Chaos or destruction, a storm in your life. None of us want to see that, but all of us experience these explosions. But? He will hold you, and you will be safe.

    I feel very silly presuming to interpret your dream. He speaks to me in mine, but I never venture into the meaning of others’ dreams.

    I am praying for you.

    1. Hmmm. An interpretation i haven’t thought of. Thank you for sharing, will keep asking. I wondered actually if it has anything to do with some nuclear threat, but maybe not.

      1. I can see how that would be a concern… but you are utterly alone on the island, just you and Jesus. So I think it is an explosion, so to speak, in your personal life, rather than a global incident.

    1. I love YOU!

      1. Amen sister 🙂 We love you tooo!

  3. wow, this is awesome….from the details in your dream, its looks to me like, Jesus is holding your hand through everything in your life….the close walk you have with Him is your safeguard…you wanted to walk and look, but he had your hand and stopped you…a close connection with Him means you will not go wrong, He will be with you and protect you even when things are tough….because you held on to His hand…keep holding on sister….brilliant dream…going to add you to my circles…..I love visions and dreams…anything to do with the supernatural is amazing to me…and of course that’s how we communicate with Jesus….

    1. Thanks for the insight, Marianne. This makes me pray for further revelation as my first thoughts were going directly to literal meaning. I am very much so hungry for dreams and visions too. We will stay in touch and share more…

    2. I welcome you to read my entries that are on dreams and visions as you can find each in the drop tab on the right side of my blog. Be blessed as we pray for God’s revelation through dreams and visions.

  4. […] keep praying that God gives me more pieces of the puzzle, I wonder if this is more to the vision I saw a few nights ago. . If so, I know God will also spare His people. But woe to those who willfully defy the living […]

  5. The black bird is satan. He is releasing havoc on the earth. We have to stay connected to be delivered. To God be the Glory

    1. Lisette Defoe | Reply

      Yes, Don… Lets stay connected! We know much judgement is coming and we can remain in that safe place.

  6. […] Could the vision I had last year be a warning of what happened yesterday? Airplane that exploded mid-air? The title is “Falling Debris“ […]

  7. Just a thought Lisette, were you aware that black is the color of the jihadists?

    1. No, I didn’t know that at all. Which brings me to the memory of your dream. All these people ‘swarms’ of people in black camouflage coming out of the ocean onto the land. Like an invasion on USA soil. hmmmm. Could that also represent Jihadists?

  8. Awel Dios ta protegebo. Esei ta loke mi ta compronde. Y no ta hopi hende tin es suerte ei. Pero ku post a tocami tambe di otro manera paso ayera nos a tende ku tabatin konosi riba es avion ei. Hende ku prome ku nos a muda nan tabata kasi diariamente den nos bida. Bon hende, hende ku tabata merece di disfruta mas largu di bida. Hende ku a laga nan ju mesun grandi ku mi ju atras. Pero dikon nan no a wordu protege? Esei ta un pregunta grandi pami. Esei si ta un pregunta dificil pero mi a dicidi di compartiele kubo toch dor ku bo historia a tokami profundamente.

    1. Esta un kos duru!!!! Ayera mi tambe a tende ku un ju di Korsow, konosi di mi achtuorimanan tambe tabata riba e vuelo, y ku nan a mire te hasta dos siman pasa. Mi no tin un respuesta at all. E pregunta ta automatico y difisil. Y nos tur den un momento of otro ta hasi e mes pregunta. Ta duel mi hopi ku bo tambe a perde sernan konosi y keri.

      1. Wow Lisette! Mi a tende un nomber antiyano pero mi no konose nan. Mi ta kere ku lo te es hendenan ku bo kier men, ku un fam hopi konosi. Hopi forsa pabo tambe. Mi ta kere ku mihor mi no mira noticia mas paso loke ta pasando ta hopi duru y hopi cruel. Pero ta asina si ku nos por ta agradecido si ku nos bida, ku Dios ta na nos banda protegendenos. Awe mi tabata trahando un collage y mi tabata buscando algun foto y diripiente mi a topa un foto di mi jiu, di tempo ku e y es ju ku ta keda su so atras ku su ruman, tempo ku nan tabata asina chikitu. Manera ta mester mi lo mester a topa es foto ei.. y tabata manera nos tabata den tempo bek. Mi ta spera ku pronto nan por tuma despedida di un manera “normal”.

I welcome your comment...

