Vision: Arena Full Of Angels

In 2010 the whole topic of entering vision and seeing angels was new to me. I was very fascinated with learning and wanting to see God’s angels yet not knowing what to expect. Others have told me that they see angels in Church during the service, others have seen them while praying in small groups in homes. Some see them in open visions, others in closed visions. Some said angels have wings in these visions, others have said that not all angels have wings. Well, I didn’t know what to expect and what to look for. But I prayed for some time that God take my fear away because deep down I felt afraid of what I would see. Kinda like in the Bible when people freaked when an angel appeared and that angel would then tell them every time ‘do not fear’… I felt that fear in advance! haha. So, I focused on the Lord knowing He is not afraid of angels. Good point I guess.

So, one day I asked God to take me in His presence in a vision, but I really don’t know upfront what I am going to see and angels were not on my mind at the time. I just let the vision roll like a movie. I saw myself opening this door that I was led to. When I opened the door, it was all clouds inside. I couldn’t see anything else nor could I tell the size of the room I had entered. But I felt I was being lifted at my waist suspending me in the air, like being lifted by a crane. As I was moved through the clouds towards the center of that place, I still couldn’t see anything, I just knew I was suspended in mid-air. Then the clouds started dissipating so I could start seeing. To my big surprise I now could see the whole place – it seemed like an arena to me – from top to bottom crowded with angels. Normally in a stadium people are seated in rows one behind another as the rows are elevated going towards the back. In this arena the angels were like stacked on top of another against the walls. From floor to ceiling! So many of them you couldn’t count the angels. I remember going “whoooaaaaaa”. I had never seen a crowd of angels before in my life. As I was suspended in the air watching them, I got the sense that they were there witnessing a match. I realized what they were watching was believers in their fight against the enemy, fighting the good fight. It was like they were watching a boxing match. And every time a believer had victory these angels would cheer loudly. I even saw that they had their own noise makers just like people use during sports matches. And they were going wild cheering for the believers. I am not a sports person, so I didn’t stay in that vision very long, but I thought it was so encouraging to know that we are being cheered for in our lives as the angels witness our good fight here on earth. I loved the imagery God showed me.

1 Timothy 6:12 Fight the good fight of faith, lay hold on eternal life, to which you were also called and have confessed the good confession in the presence of many witnesses.

 

 

20130320-133215.jpg

6 responses

  1. Awesome vision! We are indeed not only surrounded by a cloud of witnesses but the angelic host as well!

    1. Loved it when I realized that!

  2. Greetings friend, I’m Melissa Crawford and I appreciate the prophecy that I found on your webpage. My husband wanted me to invite you to share with our live video streaming e-revival audience as soon as possible. At Spirit University he is training a team of prophetic students and we are all receiving end time visions, dreams and words like yours. One of our students has been seeing fireballs falling from Heaven and as you know, one actually fell on Russia.

    Many other prophetic signs are being confirmed at our e-Revival.

    Everyone receives a prophetic word by my husband James Crawford; if they request one and we have an e-Revival every day! We would love to have you or anybody else’s prophecies shared at God’s revival!

    Times you can call in to share:
    Mon – Fri at 10:45 am & 7 pm (central)
    Sat. at 4 pm (central)
    Sun. at 11 am (central)

    Feel free to call our cell at (318) 655-2297 or email james@world-hops.com for more information.

    Keep up the good work and God bless you.

    1. Hello dear Melissa, thank you for contacting me. How awesome to hear about the ministry. I personally haven’t had (as far as i can recall) any visions or dreams concerning end times though… 🙂 . I was just sharing with another blogger the other day that only once in a while a dream is about someone else, either for exhortation or a revelation about them, but most always something God shows me on a personal level. But that blogger constantly receives dreams and visions about end times or warnings for America in general. He just commented above on this post too, also under the post “Dreams and Visions”. He may be a better candidate for your e-revival I believe? Many blessings to you and the students too. :-). Hugs…

  3. Wow that is amazing – what a sight to see!

    1. It was, kingintraining. Beautiful and awe srtiking.

I welcome your comment...

