Dreams And Visions

ACTS 2:17 “And it shall come to pass in the last days, says God,That I will pour out of My Spirit on all flesh;Your sons and your daughters shall prophesy,Your young men shall see visions,Your old men shall dream dreams”.

May we all pray for the opening of our eyes to see God’s visions and to dream dreams.

I sensed the Lord say…
I AM THE GOD WHO OPENS AND CLOSES EYES. IF I HAVE OPENED YOUR EYES BEFORE, IS THERE ANY REASON TO DOUBT YOU HAVE THIS GIFT? I GIVE THIS GIFT TO WHOMEVER I PLEASE TO ACCOMPLISH MY WILL AND PURPOSES. JUST STAND BY AND WATCH. ASK ME FOR THESE THINGS. I GLADLY GIVE THEM TO YOU. I HAVE OPENED YOUR EYES. JUST ASK ME FOR A GREATER ANOINTING TO SEE IN THE SPIRIT. THERE IS SO MUCH I WANT TO SHOW YOU. COME AND SEE. OPEN YOUR EYES. YOU HAVE MUCH TO LEARN. IT IS TIME TO GET OUT OF YOUR COMFORT ZONE. YOU HAVE EXPERIENCED THE LITTLE THINGS AT BEGINNER LEVEL. NOW ASK ME TO TAKE YOU DEEPER. I HAVE MUCH TO TEACH YOU. ALL YOU NEED IS TO BE A WILLING VESSEL. YOU ARE EMPTY, NOW BE WILLING FOR ME TO FILL YOU WITH MY DREAMS AND VISIONS. I WILL SHOW YOU THINGS YOU DIDN’T KNOW SO YOU CAN CONTEND. SO YOU CAN JOIN IN WITH THE ANGELS AND BATTLE. YOU FIGHT NOT AGAINST FLESH AND BLOOD NOR ARE YOU FIGHTING ALONE. I HAVE SENT WARRIOR ANGELS TO ASSIST YOU. YOU WILL SEE AS YOU FIGHT BECAUSE I WILL OPEN YOUR EYES TO SEE. BE NOT AFRAID. GREATER IS HE THAT IS IN YOU THAN HE THAT IS IN THE WORLD. I LOVE YOU. COME SEE. COME SPEND TIME WITH ME. IT’S THE ONLY WAY YOU WILL LEARN TO DISCERN. KEEP YOUR EYES OPEN. THERE ARE TIMES TO OPEN YOUR EYES AND THERE ARE TIMES TO CHOOSE NOT TO SEE. BUT ASK ME FOR THE ABILITY TO OPEN AND CLOSE YOUR EYES. I LOVE YOU. BE OPEN TO LEARN.

STAY FOCUSED ON ME. NOT ON YOUR WEAKNESSES. I CAN HANDLE YOUR WEAKNESSES. I PREFER TO WORK WITH THE WEAK BECAUSE I MYSELF AM STRONG. JUST FOCUS ON ME, NOT ON YOUR SINFUL NATURE. YOU WON’T LET ME DOWN OR DISAPPOINT ME. I CARRY YOU MYSELF. GET EXCITED!”

More on DREAMS and VISIONS

20130318-180814.jpg

15 responses

  1. Very inspiring! Too often we focus on our weakness, our obstacles, etc. When we focus on Him, we are able to overcome them all. We don’t have to move the mountains because He does it for us : )

    1. True. I love it. I love getting the understanding when He says it. It becomes more real. I welcome all your comments.

  2. If God is giving you dreams , keep a journal to keep them in.

    1. Yes, my friend… I write them in my journal. Also for easier recording I started voice recording them on my iPhone. Quicker then writing out all details in journal. I love it. So, you get lots of dreams from God too?

      1. Every couple of days I have a dream or vision. I started this blog to detail what the Lord was speaking in my dreams. I used to just keep them in a journal, however, I have felt led to post them to my blog as they deal with more than just me.

        How about you? Do you dream often as well?

      2. I did go earlier and read a couple of your entries and loved them. I see we both started blogging for the same reason, to share what we have received from the Lord. I do dream often, yet most of my dreams are for myself. I learned a couple years back how to ‘enter’ vision and that I enjoyed setting time apart for. But journaling I do daily as you can read from my entries and I may include entries from years ago also if I know it could apply to others as well. I just had both a dream and a vision last week too. Will follow you now. 🙂

  3. I too have had personal dreams that I keep to myself. I learned that from reading about Joseph, “the dreamer”., and what happened to him when he shared his dreams with his brothers.

    1. Good point!

      1. Some of my dreams are about people in my life. Some about the U.S., some about world events, and some about God moving.

      2. I hardly ever have dreams for others. Once in a blue moon. I love entering visions though and will be sharing some tomorrow again.

      3. I get visions at some of the craziest times, like when I am driving.

      4. Hahahahah. Or on the phone on a conference call and such!

  4. […] Pray that God would give you prophetic dreams […]

I welcome your comment...

