Dream – Flying High

Early this morning I had such a great dream. I was flying and flying even without wings. I could see crowds of people standing in line outdoors and they’d notice me flying over their heads, over trees and the more I spread my arms, the faster and higher I was flying. I kept going around the block and fly again over the same group of people multiple times and the 2nd or 3rd time around I was flying even faster than before. At one point I saw I had like those grocery brown paper bags and it seemed like they had the same function as ship masts. It was such a great feeling.

 

More on dreams.

 

English: Flying Herring Gull (Larus argentatus...

English: Flying Herring Gull (Larus argentatus) on the baltic sea (4) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

3 responses

  1. Don’t you love these dreams? I’m no dream analyst, but how ’bout this?…they that wait on the Lord will renew their strength and mount up with wings as eagles. Perhaps your strength is about to be renewed and you will “fly” in His power to the place where your dreams will come true. I certainly hope so : )

    1. I am pretty sure you are RIGHT on!! Dream analyst or not, haha. I have been praying for a while now for God to make me ready for the time when i am ready to fulfill what He showed me through other dreams and visions. I was drained for a while and know He is in the process of restoring me so I can start flying. Thank you for praying on that too. Blessings to you!

  2. […] now put that together with the dream I had a few mornings ago… Jesus is sooo […]

I welcome your comment...

