Storerooms In Heaven

One day again I was asking God to please open my eyes so I can learn new things from Him, learn to walk based on His instructions and get directives from Him. I had been praying like this for years. Just hungry to hear Him say ‘today do this, do that, go here, go there’. I know that it is a matter of practicing until we are more and more confident He is leading with specific directives.

That day I sensed Him say: “COME SEE. COME WITH ME AND LET ME SHOW YOU BECAUSE I LIVE IN YOU AND MY SPIRIT ABIDES IN YOU. BUT YOU MUST LEARN. IT IS A PROCESS TO LEARN. ARE YOU WILLING TO LEARN? YOU HAVE TO COME WITH ME TO SECRET PLACES WHERE YOU WILL LEARN THINGS YOU DID NOT KNOW. YOUR EYES CAN AND WILL BE OPENED IF YOU COME WITH ME. FEAR NOT, I HAVE ASSIGNED AN ANGEL TO WALK WITH YOU AND TAKE YOU TO THESE STOREROOMS AND SHOW YOU THINGS YOU KNOW NOT. YOU WILL UNDERSTAND HOW TO USE WHAT YOU LEARN. IT WILL BE EXCITING. ARE YOU READY”?

 20130305-175324.jpg

I welcome your comment...

