Impartation From Heaven

Have you been praying lately for an impartation from Heaven? Are you hungry to go deeper into the things of God? Do you wonder what your impartation will be like and where to go to receive it? I sensed the Lord saying this:

“MY ANGEL WILL COME AND VISIT AND TOUCH YOU. YOU WILL RECEIVE THIS DOWNLOAD DIRECTLY FROM HEAVEN. A CLEAN IMPARTATION DIRECTLY FROM HEAVEN. IT IS UNIQUE AND LIKE NONE OTHER. THIS IS WHAT I HAVE DONE IN THE PAST. I CHOSE FOR EACH THEIR OWN GIFTING AND THEY RECEIVED IT FROM HEAVEN DIRECTLY, THEN THEY IMPARTED IT INTO OTHERS. LIKEWISE, YOU WILL RECEIVE YOUR IMPARTATION DIRECTLY FROM HEAVEN. WAIT FOR IT. WHEN IT COMES, YOU WILL KNOW. YOU WILL SEE, KNOW, UNDERSTAND AND SENSE WITH CLARITY. THERE WILL BE NO FOG. AND YOU WILL INTERPRET FOR OTHERS WHAT THEY DON’T UNDERSTAND. YOU WILL BE AS A SIGN AND A WONDER. HERE, I SEND YOU TO A SPECIFIC GENERATION. GO CALL THEM. YOUR ANOINTING IS TO REACH THEM AND THEY WILL WALK UNDER THE SAME ANOINTING. IT IS LIKE NO OTHER AND I WILL TEACH YOU MYSELF. I WILL FILL YOU MYSELF. I WILL GIVE YOU UNDERSTANDING MYSELF AND YOU WILL UNDERSTAND THE TIMES. HERE I SEND YOU, GO!”

Do you receive it?

Heaven

Heaven (Photo credit: adyyflickr)

I welcome your comment...

